School of History and Sociology

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
HTS Guest Speaker Ted Beatty Event Published Tue, Jan 18, 2011 - 8:00pm LaDonna Bowen
HTS Monday Afternoon Seminar Series: Dr. Jenny Smith Event Published Mon, Jan 24, 2011 - 3:51am LaDonna Bowen
HTS Monday Afternoon Seminar Series: Dr. Gregory Nobles Event Published Mon, Jan 24, 2011 - 4:55am LaDonna Bowen
HTS Guest Speaker Matthew Hersch Event Published Mon, Jan 24, 2011 - 5:07am LaDonna Bowen
Webinar on Finding a Job in the Federal Government Event Published Tue, Feb 15, 2011 - 10:49am Amy D'Unger
Women's Awareness Month Kickoff and Keynote Address Event Published Tue, Feb 15, 2011 - 11:35am Amy D'Unger
African American History Month Lecture by IAC Dean Jacqueline Royster Event Published Mon, Feb 21, 2011 - 8:00pm Amy D'Unger
Public Lecture by IAC Dean Jacqueline Jones Royster: "Narrating African American Women's Lives and Leadership: Historical Photographs as Inspiration, Cultural Artifacts, and Documentary Evidence" Event Published Tue, Feb 22, 2011 - 12:07pm Amy D'Unger
Museum Studies Exhibit: Opening Reception Event Published Thu, Apr 21, 2011 - 8:00pm Amy D'Unger
PhD Spring Commencement Ceremony Event Published Fri, Apr 22, 2011 - 8:09am Carol Silvers
Master's/Undergraduate Spring Commencement Ceremony Event Published Fri, Apr 22, 2011 - 8:23am Carol Silvers
Museum Studies Exhibit: Opening Reception Event Published Fri, Apr 22, 2011 - 9:00am Amy D'Unger
Celebrating the Lotus Revolution in the Middle East Event Published Fri, Aug 12, 2011 - 1:31pm Carol Silvers
WST (Women, Science and Technology) Learning Community Orientation Dinner Event Published Tue, Aug 23, 2011 - 12:29pm Carol Silvers
WST, Women's Resource Center, ADVANCE, Women in Engineering Reception Event Published Tue, Aug 23, 2011 - 12:45pm Carol Silvers
WST (Women, Science and Technology) Dinner and Strengths Finder, with Dr. Mary Lynn Realff Event Published Tue, Aug 23, 2011 - 1:01pm Carol Silvers
WST (Women, Science and Technology) Learning Community MAKEUP Orientation Dinner Event Published Tue, Aug 23, 2011 - 1:14pm Carol Silvers
Brown Bag Series with James Harkin Event Published Fri, Sep 9, 2011 - 12:25pm Carol Silvers
Popular Talk by Professor Kristie Macrakis, HTS Event Published Wed, Sep 21, 2011 - 2:00pm Carol Silvers
"Creating Networks and Social Worlds: The Rise of Autoimmunity (Or, the Horror Autotoxicus)" by HTS Guest Speaker Kelly Joyce Event Published Thu, Sep 22, 2011 - 5:38am LaDonna Bowen

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Christopher Toumey USC Image Monday, July 25, 2016 - 4:12pm Amy D'Unger
Nathan Stolzfus Image Friday, July 29, 2016 - 9:51am Amy D'Unger
Judith Stone Image Friday, July 29, 2016 - 3:39pm Amy D'Unger
Environmental Justice Image Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 11:48am Amy D'Unger
Sharing Knowledge, Shaping Europe book cover Image Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 1:09pm Amy D'Unger
Alice Clifton Image Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 1:19pm Amy D'Unger
HSTS Graduate Students, Signal Corps Museum Image Friday, August 26, 2016 - 9:16am Amy D'Unger
HSTS Graduate Students, Signal Corps Museum Image Friday, August 26, 2016 - 9:16am Amy D'Unger
Kendra Field Image Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 11:44am Amy D'Unger
IAC Homecoming alums Image Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 9:30am Amy D'Unger
HSOC Transnational History Workshop logo Image Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 9:39am Amy D'Unger
HSOC America in the World logo Image Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 4:00pm Amy D'Unger
HSOC Fall 2016 Speakers Series logo Image Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 4:02pm Amy D'Unger
Emily Gibson, PhD Defense Image Monday, December 12, 2016 - 9:32am Amy D'Unger
Phi Alpha Theta logo Phi Alpha Theta logo Image Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 1:24pm Amy D'Unger
Derrick White Image Friday, February 10, 2017 - 11:50am Amy D'Unger
Thomas Christensen Image Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 9:49am Amy D'Unger
Shahid Buttar, Electronic Frontiers Foundation Image Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 12:40pm Amy D'Unger
Energy Expo 2017 Energy Expo 2017 Image Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 2:20pm Daniel Singer
Logo for China Research Center China Research Center Image Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 6:05pm Rebecca Keane

Pages