School of History and Sociology

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Johnny Smith Awarded Geoffrey G. Eichholz Faculty Teaching Award News Review Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 10:39am pdemerritt3
Undergraduates from Five Ivan Allen College Schools Intern at Georgia State Capitol News Published Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 10:12am pdemerritt3
Ivan Allen College ‘Rejuvenation Station’ - A Holiday Pretzel Bar Event Published Wed, Aug 21, 2019 - 2:54pm pdemerritt3
ICLAST: Technology to Broaden Education Event Published Mon, Aug 10, 2015 - 6:38am Rachel Miles
Ivan Allen College Networking Event Event Published Fri, Apr 8, 2016 - 6:02am Rachel Miles
Demise of Sports Dynasties Often Widely Celebrated News Published Thu, May 28, 2015 - 7:07am Rachel Miles
John Batchelor Show Features HSOC Professor Jonathan Schneer External news Published Tue, Feb 16, 2016 - 10:53am Rachel Miles
ICLAST: Bioethics Event Published Mon, Aug 10, 2015 - 6:42am Rachel Miles
Serve-Learn-Sustain Information Session Event Published Fri, Apr 8, 2016 - 6:06am Rachel Miles
Ivan Allen College Distinguished Alumni Awards Event Published Thu, Mar 3, 2016 - 5:07am Rachel Miles
Ivan Allen, Jr. Documentary Premiere on PBS Event Published Thu, Jun 4, 2015 - 10:01am Rachel Miles
The Shortcomings of Billionaire Philanthropy External news Published Tue, Feb 16, 2016 - 11:01am Rachel Miles
Leadership and Multifaith Program Symposium on Food, Farming, and Faith Event Published Thu, Jan 28, 2016 - 10:00am Rachel Miles
ICLAST: Big Data Event Published Mon, Aug 10, 2015 - 6:44am Rachel Miles
Urban Sprawl’s Poster Child Grows Up External news Published Tue, Mar 8, 2016 - 8:54am Rachel Miles
The Champ and Mr. X External news Published Thu, Feb 18, 2016 - 12:10pm Rachel Miles
New Book Sheds Light on Muhammad Ali, Malcolm X’s Friendship External news Published Thu, Feb 4, 2016 - 7:41am Rachel Miles
ICLAST: Media, Democracy, and Technology Event Published Mon, Aug 10, 2015 - 6:47am Rachel Miles
Blood Brothers External news Published Tue, Mar 8, 2016 - 8:57am Rachel Miles
Final Viewing of Documentary About GT Alum Ivan Allen, Jr. Event Published Mon, Jun 15, 2015 - 5:42am Rachel Miles

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages