School of History and Sociology

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Museum Studies Class Debuts New Exhibit News Published Wed, Apr 18, 2018 - 10:33pm Amy D'Unger
Steve Usselman and Renee Shelby Receive IAC Legacy Awards News Published Tue, Feb 20, 2018 - 10:14am Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Alumni-Major Networking Event News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 10:42am Kayleigh Haskin
"Representing the Life of an Outstanding Chinese Aeronautical Engineer" News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 10:09am Kayleigh Haskin
Undergraduate Research Forum and Phi Alpha Theta Initiation News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 9:29am Kayleigh Haskin
Serve-Learn-Sustain Studio Session News Published Thu, Mar 29, 2018 - 11:06am Kayleigh Haskin
Talk by Gary Powers, Jr. News Published Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 11:35am Amy D'Unger
Global Change Program Launch News Published Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 2:15pm Kayleigh Haskin
Michney Wins DILAC Award News Published Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 2:19pm Kayleigh Haskin
Todd Michney Wins Serve, Learn, Sustain Award News Published Tue, Mar 6, 2018 - 9:37am Kayleigh Haskin
Race, Biomedicine, and Reproductive Justice News Published Tue, Mar 6, 2018 - 10:54am Kayleigh Haskin
Congratulations to Jonah Bea-Taylor News Published Tue, Mar 6, 2018 - 9:39am Kayleigh Haskin
Graduate Student Paper Competition Winners Honored News Published Thu, Mar 1, 2018 - 10:36am mpearson34
Congratulations to Kayleigh Haskin News Published Tue, Feb 27, 2018 - 10:29am Kayleigh Haskin
Jonah Bea-Taylor PhD Defense News Published Tue, Feb 27, 2018 - 9:37am Kayleigh Haskin
Meeting of the Undergraduate Public Health Association News Published Mon, Feb 26, 2018 - 8:58am Amy D'Unger
Examining Sports' "Concussion Crises" Workshop News Published Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 10:57am Kayleigh Haskin
Author Event at the Jimmy Carter Presidential Library News Published Tue, Feb 13, 2018 - 11:34am Kayleigh Haskin
Mary McDonald Named Georgia Power Professor of Excellence News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 8:57am Amy D'Unger
Congratulations to Dr. Ron Dempsey News Published Tue, Feb 6, 2018 - 9:59am Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Bill Winders Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:16pm Amy D'Unger
Berlin 1961 Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:14pm Amy D'Unger
Yes Means Yes Flyer Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:05pm Amy D'Unger
Jaclyn Friedman Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:05pm Amy D'Unger
Dr. Amy D'Unger Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:05pm Amy D'Unger
Federal government jobs webinar Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:05pm Amy D'Unger
Matthew Hersch Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:05pm Amy D'Unger

Pages