School of History and Sociology

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
HSOC Ice Cream Social Event Published Thu, Aug 31, 2017 - 10:31am Kayleigh Haskin
Dr. Mary McDonald Co-Edits Special Journal Issue, “Doing Sport History in the Digital Present” News Published Fri, Aug 18, 2017 - 11:15am Kayleigh Haskin
Olympic Pride, American Prejudice Film Screening and Panel Event Published Thu, Aug 17, 2017 - 12:07pm Mary McDonald
Graduate Student Positions in HSOC News Published Mon, Aug 14, 2017 - 12:36pm Kayleigh Haskin
ISSF Roundtable 9-19 on Sharing Knowledge, Shaping Europe News Published Mon, Aug 14, 2017 - 11:56am Kayleigh Haskin
School of History and Sociology Welcomes New Chair News Published Tue, Jun 20, 2017 - 4:16pm Amy D'Unger
Ivan Allen College Annual 'Kickoff' for Incoming Freshmen Event Published Thu, Jul 13, 2017 - 5:41pm Carol Silvers
Georgia Tech’s Racing Roots News Published Fri, Jun 9, 2017 - 9:48am Jennifer Tomasino
HSOC Faculty Member Receives Accolades for Research News Published Fri, Jun 23, 2017 - 10:38am Amy D'Unger
HSOC Faculty Member’s Work Published in ‘BELT Magazine’ News Published Wed, Jun 21, 2017 - 9:20am Amy D'Unger
GT History Con 2016 TODAY News Published Thu, Oct 20, 2016 - 9:59am Kayleigh Haskin
2017 Homecoming Graduate Student and Alumni Reception Event Published Sat, May 20, 2017 - 1:30pm Mario Bianchini
Opening Meeting for Ivan Allen College Faculty and Staff Event Published Tue, Jul 18, 2017 - 2:33pm Carol Silvers
Welcome Reception for Ivan Allen College Faculty and Staff Event Published Tue, Jul 18, 2017 - 5:40pm Carol Silvers
Ivan Allen College Graduate Student Paper Conference Event Published Sat, May 20, 2017 - 1:39pm Mario Bianchini
HSOC Fall 2017 Speakers Series: Matt Ventresca Event Draft Mon, Jul 3, 2017 - 9:24am LaDonna Bowen
HSOC Fall 2017 Speakers Series: Kristie Macrakis Event Review Mon, Jul 3, 2017 - 10:21am LaDonna Bowen
HSOC Speakers Series: James Mulvenon Event Review Mon, Jul 3, 2017 - 10:18am LaDonna Bowen
HSOC Fall 2017 Speakers Series: Victoria Pitts-Taylor Event Review Mon, Jul 3, 2017 - 10:09am LaDonna Bowen
HSOC Fall 2017 Speakers Series: Pablo Lapegna Event Review Mon, Jul 3, 2017 - 9:53am LaDonna Bowen

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages