School of History and Sociology

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Astrobiology Rising at Georgia Tech News Published Mon, Nov 20, 2017 - 8:47am Kayleigh Haskin
Michney Lectures on Homeownership among African Americans at the University of Akron News Published Mon, Oct 16, 2017 - 1:37pm ralu3
Schneer Addresses British Academy on Centenary of Balfour Declaration News Published Tue, Nov 7, 2017 - 5:10pm Rebecca Keane
Getting to the Whole Truth About America's Torture of Suspected Terrorists External news Published Mon, Nov 6, 2017 - 8:23am Amy D'Unger
Getting to the Whole Truth About America's Torture of Suspected Terrorists News Published Thu, Oct 26, 2017 - 10:12pm Kayleigh Haskin
Inter-Campus Seminar at Georgia Tech News Published Thu, Oct 26, 2017 - 9:20pm Kayleigh Haskin
Why the FBI Is on Your Campus News Published Tue, Oct 17, 2017 - 9:45am Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC 2018 Spring Preview Party News Published Mon, Oct 9, 2017 - 9:07am Amy D'Unger
Congratulations to Dr. Wayne Drews News Published Mon, Oct 9, 2017 - 11:18am Amy D'Unger
Vince Lombardi Would Be Proud News Published Tue, Oct 3, 2017 - 11:52am Kayleigh Haskin
New Inter-Campus Seminar Series on ‘The Practice of Democracy’ News Published Mon, Sep 11, 2017 - 11:40am Kayleigh Haskin
“Can One Belt/One Road Improve Indo-China Relationships?” Event News Published Tue, Sep 5, 2017 - 9:37am Kayleigh Haskin
John Krige Appointed Distinguished Visiting Fellow News Published Tue, Sep 5, 2017 - 9:55am Kayleigh Haskin
Dr. John Krige Organizes Workshop News Published Tue, Aug 29, 2017 - 9:30am Kayleigh Haskin
Allen Hyde’s Forthcoming Article in ‘Social Currents’ and Faculty Development Grant News Published Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 10:02am Kayleigh Haskin
Dr. Mary McDonald Co-Edits Special Journal Issue, “Doing Sport History in the Digital Present” News Published Fri, Aug 18, 2017 - 11:15am Kayleigh Haskin
Graduate Student Positions in HSOC News Published Mon, Aug 14, 2017 - 12:36pm Kayleigh Haskin
ISSF Roundtable 9-19 on Sharing Knowledge, Shaping Europe News Published Mon, Aug 14, 2017 - 11:56am Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Faculty Member Receives Accolades for Research News Published Fri, Jun 23, 2017 - 10:38am Amy D'Unger
HSOC Faculty Member’s Work Published in ‘BELT Magazine’ News Published Wed, Jun 21, 2017 - 9:20am Amy D'Unger

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages