School of History and Sociology

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
Jonah Bea-Taylor PhD Defense Event Published Tue, Feb 27, 2018 - 9:41am Kayleigh Haskin
Jonah Bea-Taylor PhD Defense News Published Tue, Feb 27, 2018 - 9:37am Kayleigh Haskin
Meeting of the Undergraduate Public Health Association News Published Mon, Feb 26, 2018 - 8:58am Amy D'Unger
Meeting of the Undergraduate Public Health Association Event Published Mon, Feb 26, 2018 - 8:55am Amy D'Unger
Ivan Allen Major Cup: Trivia Event Published Thu, Feb 22, 2018 - 10:42am Kayleigh Haskin
Ivan Allen Major Cup: Karaoke Event Published Thu, Feb 22, 2018 - 10:39am Kayleigh Haskin
Ivan Allen Major Cup: Bowling Event Published Thu, Feb 22, 2018 - 10:34am Kayleigh Haskin
Steve Usselman and Renee Shelby Receive IAC Legacy Awards News Published Tue, Feb 20, 2018 - 10:14am Kayleigh Haskin
Examining Sports' "Concussion Crises" Workshop Event Published Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 11:01am Kayleigh Haskin
Examining Sports' "Concussion Crises" Workshop News Published Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 10:57am Kayleigh Haskin
Author Event at the Jimmy Carter Presidential Library Event Published Tue, Feb 13, 2018 - 11:36am Kayleigh Haskin
Author Event at the Jimmy Carter Presidential Library News Published Tue, Feb 13, 2018 - 11:34am Kayleigh Haskin
Mary McDonald Named Georgia Power Professor of Excellence News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 8:57am Amy D'Unger
Learning About China Event Published Tue, Feb 6, 2018 - 10:07am Kayleigh Haskin
Learning About China News Published Tue, Feb 6, 2018 - 10:04am Kayleigh Haskin
Congratulations to Dr. Ron Dempsey News Published Tue, Feb 6, 2018 - 9:59am Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Black History Month Talk- Christopher Lebron Event Published Fri, Feb 2, 2018 - 9:44am Amy D'Unger
Phi Alpha Theta Regional Conference Event Published Tue, Jan 30, 2018 - 12:54pm Amy D'Unger
Ivan Allen College to Honor Donors Gail and Barry Spurlock, Six Alumni, and Three Recipients of the Ivan Allen Jr. Legacy Awards News Published Mon, Jan 29, 2018 - 7:49pm Rebecca Keane
A Message from the Dean on Ivan Allen College Student-led Listening Sessions News Published Fri, Jan 26, 2018 - 4:48pm Rebecca Keane

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages