School of History and Sociology

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
HSOC Fall 2019 Speakers Series - Deboleena Roy Event Published Mon, Jun 10, 2019 - 1:06pm Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Fall 2019 Speakers Series - Dana R. Fisher Event Published Mon, Jun 10, 2019 - 12:57pm Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Fall 2019 Speakers Series - James R. Elliott Event Published Mon, Jun 10, 2019 - 12:18pm Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Fall 2019 Speakers Series - Anne Pollock Event Published Mon, Jun 10, 2019 - 11:50am Kayleigh Haskin
Jennifer Singh to Give Keynote at Autism Genetics Research Conference News Published Fri, Jun 7, 2019 - 10:33am Kayleigh Haskin
Renee Shelby Wins 2019 Body & Embodiment Graduate Student Paper Award News Published Fri, Jun 7, 2019 - 10:18am Kayleigh Haskin
Johnny Smith Wins Best Article Award News Published Mon, Jun 3, 2019 - 11:53am Kayleigh Haskin
John Krige Named Regents Professor News Published Mon, Jun 3, 2019 - 11:38am Kayleigh Haskin
John Krige Appointed USG Regents' Professor News Published Fri, May 24, 2019 - 10:35am pdemerritt3
Three Ivan Allen Faculty Selected for Emerging Leaders Cohort News Published Tue, May 21, 2019 - 1:29pm Rebecca Keane
John Krige Wins Nonproliferation Challenge Award News Published Mon, May 20, 2019 - 10:30am Amy D'Unger
Ivan Allen College Faculty and Staff Celebrated at Spring Luncheon News Published Thu, Apr 18, 2019 - 12:57pm pdemerritt3
Alice Clifton Accepted to Huntington Summer Institute News Published Mon, Apr 15, 2019 - 2:57pm Kayleigh Haskin
Tone Appointed Interim Dean of Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts News Published Mon, Apr 8, 2019 - 8:07am Susie Ivy
Seventh Annual Atlanta Studies Symposium Event Published Wed, Apr 3, 2019 - 1:47pm Kayleigh Haskin
Digital History Master Class Event Published Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - 3:09pm Amy D'Unger
Johnny Smith Awarded Geoffrey G. Eichholz Faculty Teaching Award News Published Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - 12:37pm Kayleigh Haskin
Phi Alpha Theta Initiation News Published Wed, Mar 27, 2019 - 2:22pm Kayleigh Haskin
Phi Alpha Theta Initiation Event Published Wed, Mar 27, 2019 - 2:19pm Kayleigh Haskin
Congratulations to Mario Bianchini News Published Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 1:37pm Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages