School of History and Sociology

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Congratulations to Ling-Ming Huang News Published Tue, Apr 28, 2020 - 10:27am Kayleigh Haskin
Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts Announces Buzz Award Winners News Published Tue, Apr 14, 2020 - 12:39pm ifrazer3
Students from Across the College Honored With Year-end Awards News Published Thu, Apr 23, 2020 - 1:17pm ifrazer3
HSOC Alum Featured in "The Man Who Tried to Feed the World" News Published Mon, Apr 20, 2020 - 2:04pm Kayleigh Haskin
Allen Hyde Receives SGA Faculty of the Year Award News Published Tue, Apr 28, 2020 - 10:20am Kayleigh Haskin
Kate Pride Brown Wins Teaching Excellence Award News Published Tue, Apr 28, 2020 - 10:21am Kayleigh Haskin
Mario Bianchini Named HSOC Graduate Instructor of the Year News Published Tue, Apr 28, 2020 - 10:31am Kayleigh Haskin
Intro to Museum Studies Class Exhibit Now Online News Published Tue, Apr 28, 2020 - 10:40am Kayleigh Haskin
Allen Hyde Publishes Article on Coronavirus Response News Published Tue, Apr 28, 2020 - 10:46am Kayleigh Haskin
Online Graduation Celebration Event Published Thu, Apr 23, 2020 - 10:48am Serena Wallace
Twelve Ivan Allen College Faculty Members Win Class of 1934 CIOS Award News Published Mon, Apr 27, 2020 - 1:29pm ifrazer3
Research Townhall with Chaouki Abdallah, EVPR Event Tue, Apr 21, 2020 - 12:41pm ifrazer3
Bellon Award in the School of History and Sociology News Published Wed, Apr 15, 2020 - 11:14am Amy D'Unger
Strategic Plan Draft Available for Review, Application Period Open for Phase Two Working Groups News Published Thu, Feb 20, 2020 - 9:44am Susie Ivy
Ronald Bayor Receives Lifetime Achievement Award News Published Mon, Apr 13, 2020 - 9:47pm Kayleigh Haskin
Georgia Tech Historian Co-Authors Book on Sports, War, and Pandemic News Published Tue, Mar 24, 2020 - 4:27pm mpearson34
Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts Faculty Promotions News Published Mon, Mar 30, 2020 - 12:51pm ifrazer3
When Coeds Came to Georgia Tech News Published Thu, Mar 12, 2020 - 10:19am Kayleigh Haskin
Jennifer Singh Writes Column for the Saporta Report News Published Tue, Mar 3, 2020 - 12:42pm Kayleigh Haskin
CANCELLED: Gender before Birth: Sex Selection in a Transnational Context Event Published Mon, Dec 2, 2019 - 12:20pm Amy D'Unger

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages