School of History and Sociology

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Three Ivan Allen Faculty Selected for Emerging Leaders Cohort News Published Tue, May 21, 2019 - 1:29pm Rebecca Keane
John Krige Wins Nonproliferation Challenge Award News Published Mon, May 20, 2019 - 10:30am Amy D'Unger
Kristie Macrakis Interviewed for Smithsonian Documentary on KGB News Published Mon, Mar 25, 2019 - 1:38pm Kayleigh Haskin
Ivan Allen College Faculty and Staff Celebrated at Spring Luncheon News Published Thu, Apr 18, 2019 - 12:57pm pdemerritt3
Atlanta Global Studies Symposium Event Published Tue, Jan 8, 2019 - 10:48am esnelling3
Alice Clifton Accepted to Huntington Summer Institute News Published Mon, Apr 15, 2019 - 2:57pm Kayleigh Haskin
Phi Alpha Theta Initiation Event Published Wed, Mar 27, 2019 - 2:19pm Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Undergraduate Research Symposium Event Published Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 12:40pm Kayleigh Haskin
BFTT Power and Citizenship Colloquium Series - Talitha LeFlouria Event Published Mon, Feb 4, 2019 - 5:52pm Kayleigh Haskin
Phi Alpha Theta Initiation News Published Wed, Mar 27, 2019 - 2:22pm Kayleigh Haskin
Seventh Annual Atlanta Studies Symposium Event Published Wed, Apr 3, 2019 - 1:47pm Kayleigh Haskin
Digital History Master Class Event Published Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - 3:09pm Amy D'Unger
HSOC Spring 2019 Speakers Series - Mark Souther Event Published Thu, Dec 6, 2018 - 8:17am Kayleigh Haskin
Johnny Smith Awarded Geoffrey G. Eichholz Faculty Teaching Award News Published Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - 12:37pm Kayleigh Haskin
Johnny Smith Awarded Geoffrey G. Eichholz Faculty Teaching Award News Review Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 10:39am pdemerritt3
HSOC Graduate School Panel Event Published Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 12:36pm Kayleigh Haskin
(Net)Working it with HSOC Event Published Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 12:41pm Kayleigh Haskin
Congratulations to Mario Bianchini News Published Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 1:37pm Kayleigh Haskin
Undergraduates from Five Ivan Allen College Schools Intern at Georgia State Capitol News Published Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 10:12am pdemerritt3
Donate to the HSOC Teaching Fellows Program News Published Mon, Mar 25, 2019 - 3:08pm Amy D'Unger

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages