School of History and Sociology

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Allen Hyde Publishes Research on Labor Unions and Greenhouse Gas Emissions News Published Mon, Dec 10, 2018 - 12:16pm Amy D'Unger
McEver Program Turns a Page with Appointment of Steven Usselman News Published Tue, Nov 27, 2018 - 4:50pm mpearson34
Allen Hyde Awarded Climate Change Research Grant News Published Mon, Nov 26, 2018 - 12:56pm Kayleigh Haskin
McDonald Receives Service Award from North American Society for the Sociology of Sport News Published Tue, Nov 20, 2018 - 9:38am mpearson34
HSOC Undergraduate Research Symposium News Published Fri, Nov 16, 2018 - 8:45am Amy D'Unger
Congratulations to Kimberly Molina-Veronico News Published Mon, Oct 22, 2018 - 12:46pm Kayleigh Haskin
Steve Usselman Named H. Bruce McEver Professor of Engineering and Liberal Arts News Published Mon, Oct 22, 2018 - 12:33pm Kayleigh Haskin
History and Sociology Club Meeting News Published Wed, Oct 10, 2018 - 7:43pm Kayleigh Haskin
Rebecca Watts Hull PhD Defense News Published Wed, Oct 3, 2018 - 12:22pm Kayleigh Haskin
Congratulations to Alice Clifton News Published Wed, Sep 19, 2018 - 2:01pm Kayleigh Haskin
Ron Bayor Participates in Ivan Allen Prize Panel News Published Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - 1:31pm Kayleigh Haskin
Renee Shelby Participates in 10th Annual GT Diversity Symposium News Published Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - 1:14pm Kayleigh Haskin
Congratulations to Mario Bianchini News Published Tue, Sep 11, 2018 - 10:17am Kayleigh Haskin
"Uneven Urbanization in China: Causes and Consequences" News Published Wed, Sep 5, 2018 - 12:53pm Kayleigh Haskin
Full House for Speakers Series Kickoff News Published Tue, Sep 4, 2018 - 10:26am Kayleigh Haskin
Congratulations to Chris Long News Published Sun, Aug 26, 2018 - 10:38am Kayleigh Haskin
Three Ivan Allen College Students to Lead Georgia Tech Student Government Associations News Published Thu, Aug 23, 2018 - 4:05pm pdemerritt3
Johnny Smith Receives Purdue University Emerging Voice Alumni Award News Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 10:48am Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC and INTA Advisors Featured in “Life Stories: The Art of Academic Advising” Project News Published Wed, Aug 8, 2018 - 2:00pm Kayleigh Haskin
School of History and Sociology Hiring an Assistant or Associate Professor of Sociology News Published Fri, Jul 27, 2018 - 9:37pm Amy D'Unger

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Shahid Buttar, Electronic Frontiers Foundation Image Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 12:40pm Amy D'Unger
Thomas Christensen Image Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 9:49am Amy D'Unger
Derrick White Image Friday, February 10, 2017 - 11:50am Amy D'Unger
Phi Alpha Theta logo Phi Alpha Theta logo Image Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 1:24pm Amy D'Unger
Emily Gibson, PhD Defense Image Monday, December 12, 2016 - 9:32am Amy D'Unger
HSOC Fall 2016 Speakers Series logo Image Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 4:02pm Amy D'Unger
HSOC America in the World logo Image Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 4:00pm Amy D'Unger
HSOC Transnational History Workshop logo Image Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 9:39am Amy D'Unger
IAC Homecoming alums Image Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 9:30am Amy D'Unger
Kendra Field Image Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 11:44am Amy D'Unger
HSTS Graduate Students, Signal Corps Museum Image Friday, August 26, 2016 - 9:16am Amy D'Unger
Sharing Knowledge, Shaping Europe book cover Image Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 1:09pm Amy D'Unger
Alice Clifton Image Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 1:19pm Amy D'Unger
HSTS Graduate Students, Signal Corps Museum Image Friday, August 26, 2016 - 9:16am Amy D'Unger
Environmental Justice Image Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 11:48am Amy D'Unger
Nathan Stolzfus Image Friday, July 29, 2016 - 9:51am Amy D'Unger
Judith Stone Image Friday, July 29, 2016 - 3:39pm Amy D'Unger
Sarah Igo Image Monday, July 25, 2016 - 3:26pm Amy D'Unger
Kate Epstein Image Monday, July 25, 2016 - 3:27pm Amy D'Unger
Linda Weiss Image Monday, July 25, 2016 - 3:28pm Amy D'Unger

Pages