School of History and Sociology

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Three Ivan Allen Faculty Selected for Emerging Leaders Cohort News Published Tue, May 21, 2019 - 1:29pm Rebecca Keane
John Krige Wins Nonproliferation Challenge Award News Published Mon, May 20, 2019 - 10:30am Amy D'Unger
Ivan Allen College Faculty and Staff Celebrated at Spring Luncheon News Published Thu, Apr 18, 2019 - 12:57pm pdemerritt3
Alice Clifton Accepted to Huntington Summer Institute News Published Mon, Apr 15, 2019 - 2:57pm Kayleigh Haskin
Tone Appointed Interim Dean of Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts News Published Mon, Apr 8, 2019 - 8:07am Susie Ivy
Johnny Smith Awarded Geoffrey G. Eichholz Faculty Teaching Award News Published Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - 12:37pm Kayleigh Haskin
Phi Alpha Theta Initiation News Published Wed, Mar 27, 2019 - 2:22pm Kayleigh Haskin
Undergraduates from Five Ivan Allen College Schools Intern at Georgia State Capitol News Published Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 10:12am pdemerritt3
Congratulations to Mario Bianchini News Published Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 1:37pm Kayleigh Haskin
Johnny Smith Awarded Geoffrey G. Eichholz Faculty Teaching Award News Review Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 10:39am pdemerritt3
Kristie Macrakis Interviewed for Smithsonian Documentary on KGB News Published Mon, Mar 25, 2019 - 1:38pm Kayleigh Haskin
Donate to the HSOC Teaching Fellows Program News Published Mon, Mar 25, 2019 - 3:08pm Amy D'Unger
Vote Next Week Will Decide Future Of Transit In Gwinnett External news Published Fri, Mar 15, 2019 - 1:17pm Rebecca Keane
Dean Royster Hosts Student Listening Lunch News Published Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 2:15pm pdemerritt3
Animality and Migration: The Intersecting Oppression of Human and Nonhuman Animals News Published Mon, Feb 25, 2019 - 10:03am Kayleigh Haskin
Ivan Allen College to Honor Donors Reed Catlett and John Stern, Six Alumni, and Ivan Allen Jr. Legacy Awards Recipients News Published Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 3:38pm Rebecca Keane
John Krige Publishes Op-Ed in Fortune News Published Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 2:03pm Kayleigh Haskin
SST Program Featured in GT Daily Digest News Published Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 1:00pm Kayleigh Haskin
Black Feminist Think Tank: Spring 2019 Speakers Series News Published Mon, Feb 4, 2019 - 12:24pm Kayleigh Haskin
Andrew Zhang Publishes Article in Physics in Perspective Journal News Published Mon, Jan 14, 2019 - 1:50pm Kayleigh Haskin

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
IAC Distinguished Alumni Award recipient Laurence Ralph (HTS) Distinguished Alumni Awards SP17 Laurence Ralph Image Monday, May 8, 2017 - 1:20pm Amy D'Unger
Big Mouth Ben logo (yellow bicycle and text) Big Mouth Ben Image Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 10:17am Amy D'Unger
Map of Afghanistan Image Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 3:47pm Amy D'Unger
Christopher Long, HSTS graduate student Christopher Long Image Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 3:39pm Amy D'Unger
Plastic China flyer Image Monday, March 27, 2017 - 3:35pm Amy D'Unger
China Research Center logo Image Monday, March 27, 2017 - 3:31pm Amy D'Unger
HSOC Research Symposium Image Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 3:56pm Amy D'Unger
HSOC Networking Night Image Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 3:54pm Amy D'Unger
Advertisement for the HSOC Global Meat Workshop HSOC Global Meat Workshop Image Monday, February 27, 2017 - 5:23pm Amy D'Unger
Energy Expo 2017 Energy Expo 2017 Image Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 2:20pm Daniel Singer
Shahid Buttar, Electronic Frontiers Foundation Image Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 12:40pm Amy D'Unger
Thomas Christensen Image Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 9:49am Amy D'Unger
Derrick White Image Friday, February 10, 2017 - 11:50am Amy D'Unger
Phi Alpha Theta logo Phi Alpha Theta logo Image Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 1:24pm Amy D'Unger
Emily Gibson, PhD Defense Image Monday, December 12, 2016 - 9:32am Amy D'Unger
HSOC Fall 2016 Speakers Series logo Image Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 4:02pm Amy D'Unger
HSOC America in the World logo Image Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 4:00pm Amy D'Unger
HSOC Transnational History Workshop logo Image Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 9:39am Amy D'Unger
IAC Homecoming alums Image Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 9:30am Amy D'Unger
Kendra Field Image Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 11:44am Amy D'Unger

Pages