School of History and Sociology

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Ivan Allen College Faculty and Staff Celebrated at Spring Luncheon News Published Thu, Apr 18, 2019 - 12:57pm pdemerritt3
John Krige Wins Nonproliferation Challenge Award News Published Mon, May 20, 2019 - 10:30am Amy D'Unger
Three Ivan Allen Faculty Selected for Emerging Leaders Cohort News Published Tue, May 21, 2019 - 1:29pm Rebecca Keane
John Krige Appointed USG Regents' Professor News Published Fri, May 24, 2019 - 10:35am pdemerritt3
John Krige Named Regents Professor News Published Mon, Jun 3, 2019 - 11:38am Kayleigh Haskin
Johnny Smith Wins Best Article Award News Published Mon, Jun 3, 2019 - 11:53am Kayleigh Haskin
Jennifer Singh to Give Keynote at Autism Genetics Research Conference News Published Fri, Jun 7, 2019 - 10:33am Kayleigh Haskin
Renee Shelby Wins 2019 Body & Embodiment Graduate Student Paper Award News Published Fri, Jun 7, 2019 - 10:18am Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Fall 2019 Speakers Series News Published Mon, Jun 10, 2019 - 1:26pm Kayleigh Haskin
Provost Teaching and Learning Fellows Set Goals for IAC in 2019-20 News Published Mon, Jul 22, 2019 - 12:14pm Kayleigh Haskin
Congratulations to Peter Westin News Published Mon, Jul 22, 2019 - 12:02pm Kayleigh Haskin
Seven Whispers of the White Dove News Published Mon, Jul 22, 2019 - 11:46am Kayleigh Haskin
School of History and Sociology Hiring Assistant Professor of Sociology News Published Mon, Jul 22, 2019 - 11:34am Kayleigh Haskin
HTS 2801 Students Participate in WWI Centennial Commemoration News Published Mon, Jul 22, 2019 - 12:08pm Kayleigh Haskin
The Field of Power: Reimagining Civil Society News Published Wed, Aug 7, 2019 - 3:54pm mpearson34
Congratulations to Rebecca Watts Hull News Published Fri, Aug 9, 2019 - 10:03am Kayleigh Haskin
Congratulations to Brian Jirout News Published Fri, Aug 9, 2019 - 10:08am Kayleigh Haskin
John Krige Offered Francis Bacon Award in the History and Philosophy of Science and Technology News Published Tue, Sep 3, 2019 - 11:36am Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Welcome Reception News Published Wed, Aug 21, 2019 - 7:47pm Kayleigh Haskin
Ivan Allen College Strides Boldly Ahead Under Jacqueline Royster’s Leadership  News Published Tue, Aug 27, 2019 - 12:43pm pdemerritt3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages