School of History and Sociology

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Beatrice Mtetwa and the Rule of Law Documentary Film Screening Event Published Wed, Oct 15, 2014 - 6:02am Beth Godfrey
Allen Prize Symposium: Human Rights and the Rule of Law Event Published Wed, Oct 15, 2014 - 7:33am Beth Godfrey
SST Faculty and Staff Welcome Reception Event Published Fri, Aug 15, 2014 - 6:02am LaDonna Bowen
Ivan Allen College Alumni Brunch Event Published Wed, Jun 25, 2014 - 7:11am Carol Silvers
SoHoST Conference Keynote Address - Dr. Steven Usselman Event Published Wed, Mar 19, 2014 - 9:05am LaDonna Bowen
2014 Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts Founder's Day Event Published Fri, Feb 28, 2014 - 8:21am Carol Silvers
Georgia Tech Welcomes Melissa Harris-Perry Event Published Thu, Jan 16, 2014 - 11:56am Michael Hagearty
How Can Colleges and Universities Engage in Community Development: Community Perspectives Event Published Fri, Nov 15, 2013 - 8:11am Carol Silvers
ADVANCE Equity, Diversity and Excellence Initiative Event Published Wed, Nov 6, 2013 - 10:52am Carol Silvers
Book Signing with Dr. John Smith: The Sons of Westwood Event Published Mon, Oct 28, 2013 - 10:39am LaDonna Bowen
GT - Liberal Arts Open House Event Published Fri, Sep 27, 2013 - 9:13am Carol Silvers
Ivan Allen College Family Weekend Reception Event Published Tue, Sep 17, 2013 - 7:09am Carol Silvers
IAC Graduate Studies Social Hour Event Published Tue, Sep 3, 2013 - 9:21am Carol Colatrella
Symposium on Opportunity and Access Research Event Published Tue, Aug 27, 2013 - 10:52am Carol Silvers
School of HTS Presents Dr. Randy Roberts Event Published Mon, Aug 12, 2013 - 7:34am LaDonna Bowen
Tour Major Civil War Sites on the Georgia Tech Campus Event Published Fri, Jul 19, 2013 - 11:51am Claire Woodring
XYZ: Alternative Voices in Game Design July 14-September 1 Event Published Mon, Jun 3, 2013 - 7:24am Claire Woodring
President's Graduation Celebration Event Published Wed, Apr 24, 2013 - 7:10am Rebecca Rolfe
PhD and Master's Spring Commencement Ceremony Event Published Wed, Apr 24, 2013 - 7:18am Rebecca Rolfe
Undergraduate Morning Spring Commencement Ceremony Event Published Wed, Apr 24, 2013 - 7:34am Rebecca Rolfe

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages