School of History and Sociology

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Wayne Drews Ph.D. Defense Event Published Tue, Sep 26, 2017 - 9:42am Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Spring 2018 Speakers Series- Allen Hyde Event Published Thu, Sep 21, 2017 - 6:28pm Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Spring 2018 Speakers Series- Nancy Reynolds Event Published Thu, Sep 21, 2017 - 6:46pm Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Spring 2018 Speakers Series- Carla Gerona Event Published Thu, Sep 21, 2017 - 10:41am Kayleigh Haskin
History and Sociology Club Fall Welcome Meeting Event Published Mon, Sep 11, 2017 - 12:10pm Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Fall 2017 Speakers Series- Matt Ventresca Event Published Mon, May 8, 2017 - 11:02pm Amy D'Unger
Dr. John Krige Organizes Workshop News Published Tue, Aug 29, 2017 - 9:30am Kayleigh Haskin
HSTS Graduate Student Presentation- Joe Lupton Event Published Thu, Sep 7, 2017 - 10:07am Kayleigh Haskin
Kranzberg Professor Discusses the Importance of the History of Science and Technology News Published Mon, Jun 19, 2017 - 2:05pm Amy D'Unger
“Can One Belt/One Road Improve Indo-China Relationships?” Event News Published Tue, Sep 5, 2017 - 9:37am Kayleigh Haskin
“Can One Belt/One Road Improve Indo-China Relationships?” Event Published Tue, Sep 5, 2017 - 9:42am Kayleigh Haskin
Smith Named to Inaugural Shaw Professorship In Sports, Society, and Technology News Published Tue, Jun 20, 2017 - 11:57am Amy D'Unger
Allen Hyde’s Forthcoming Article in ‘Social Currents’ and Faculty Development Grant News Published Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 10:02am Kayleigh Haskin
HSOC Ice Cream Social Event Published Thu, Aug 31, 2017 - 10:31am Kayleigh Haskin
Dr. Mary McDonald Co-Edits Special Journal Issue, “Doing Sport History in the Digital Present” News Published Fri, Aug 18, 2017 - 11:15am Kayleigh Haskin
Olympic Pride, American Prejudice Film Screening and Panel Event Published Thu, Aug 17, 2017 - 12:07pm Mary McDonald
Graduate Student Positions in HSOC News Published Mon, Aug 14, 2017 - 12:36pm Kayleigh Haskin
ISSF Roundtable 9-19 on Sharing Knowledge, Shaping Europe News Published Mon, Aug 14, 2017 - 11:56am Kayleigh Haskin
School of History and Sociology Welcomes New Chair News Published Tue, Jun 20, 2017 - 4:16pm Amy D'Unger
Ivan Allen College Annual 'Kickoff' for Incoming Freshmen Event Published Thu, Jul 13, 2017 - 5:41pm Carol Silvers

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages