Sam Nunn School of International Affairs

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Space Policy and Weather Satellites: A Practical Perspective Event Published Tue, Mar 11, 2014 - 6:21am Vince Pedicino
Regulating Genetic Research and Applications External news Published Wed, Aug 10, 2016 - 7:11am Vince Pedicino
21st Century Trade Politics: TTIP as a Test Case? Event Published Thu, Apr 14, 2016 - 1:11pm Vince Pedicino
CDC Public Health Associate Program - Recruitment Info Session Event Published Tue, Jan 28, 2014 - 6:41am Vince Pedicino
INTA Bio Boilerplate Draft Mon, Jan 27, 2014 - 8:03am Vince Pedicino
Who’s Afraid of an ‘Islamic State’? External news Published Thu, Oct 2, 2014 - 6:46am Vince Pedicino
Combatting ISIS: The Special Operations Approach to an International Threat Event Published Mon, Feb 8, 2016 - 10:15am Vince Pedicino
Apple Recruitment Event Event Published Fri, Apr 4, 2014 - 11:09am Vince Pedicino
Global Lunch Forum with Dr. Lee Karen Stow Event Published Thu, Mar 31, 2016 - 7:35am Vince Pedicino
SpaceX: Free Enterprise and The Final Frontier Event Published Wed, Jan 15, 2014 - 10:45am Vince Pedicino
Ukraine Must Not Become a New Berlin Wall External news Published Mon, Mar 24, 2014 - 7:41am Vince Pedicino
Apple Careers Info Session for IAC Students Event Published Fri, Feb 14, 2014 - 12:34pm Vince Pedicino
Former Georgia Sen. Sam Nunn On Perils Of North Korea's Bomb Test External news Published Fri, Jan 8, 2016 - 6:33am Vince Pedicino
The China Research Center Annual Lecture 2014: “The Paradox of Communists Effectively Promoting Capitalism” News Published Thu, Apr 17, 2014 - 8:25am Vince Pedicino
The China Research Center Annual Lecture 2014: "The Paradox of Communists Effectively Promoting Capitalism” Event Published Tue, Mar 11, 2014 - 6:24am Vince Pedicino
India and the United States: A Defining Partnership of the 21st Century Event Published Tue, Mar 8, 2016 - 10:32am Vince Pedicino
Clinton Accused of Aiding Moscow Push for 'Russian Silicon Valley' External news Published Wed, Aug 10, 2016 - 9:25am Vince Pedicino
European Diplomacy Since the Cold War: How Ambitious, How Inhibited? Event Published Tue, Oct 27, 2015 - 11:03am Vince Pedicino
Kosal to Speak at World Affairs Council of Atlanta Young Leaders Conference Event Published Wed, Jan 29, 2014 - 7:34am Vince Pedicino
Jordan on CNN External news Published Mon, Jun 23, 2014 - 10:16am Vince Pedicino

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages