Sam Nunn School of International Affairs

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Ivan Allen College Celebrates Distinguished Alumni News Published Thu, Mar 25, 2021 - 11:31am mpearson34
Three Ivan Allen College Faculty Members Earn Promotions News Published Wed, Mar 24, 2021 - 3:57pm Denise Ward
IAC Faculty Show Varied, Compelling Methods for Studying Women's Issues News Published Mon, Mar 22, 2021 - 11:45am ifrazer3
Opinion: Ga. voting processes should be both secure and usable External news Published Mon, Mar 15, 2021 - 2:40pm ifrazer3
Georgia Tech Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Council Gets To Work News Published Wed, Mar 10, 2021 - 12:18pm ifrazer3
After 63 Years, China Rethinks Strict Residency Rules External news Published Wed, Mar 10, 2021 - 3:05pm ifrazer3
Georgia Tech Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Council Gets To Work News Mon, Mar 8, 2021 - 2:08pm ifrazer3
Georgia Tech Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Council Gets To Work News Wed, Mar 10, 2021 - 12:11pm ifrazer3
Georgia Tech Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Council Gets To Work News Wed, Mar 10, 2021 - 12:12pm ifrazer3
2021 Distinguished Alumni Awards Set for March 23 News Published Tue, Mar 2, 2021 - 2:34pm ifrazer3
Alumna Banafsheh Azizi Shares Life Lessons With Nunn School Students News Published Mon, Mar 1, 2021 - 8:33am jpalacios9
Garver and Wang’s Articles Published in Foreign Policy Research Centre News Published Fri, Feb 19, 2021 - 10:17am jpalacios9
$21m USAID project to boost agriculture mechanisation External news Published Thu, Feb 11, 2021 - 8:41pm jpalacios9
Rubin Participates in Sectarianism, Proxies, & De-sectarianisation Podcast News Published Wed, Feb 10, 2021 - 11:04am jpalacios9
Sam Nunn Bank of America Policy Forum Series: Reinventing Leadership in the Transatlantic Relationship News Published Fri, Feb 5, 2021 - 1:49pm jpalacios9
Lockhart says trading frenzy a ‘concern,’ but doubts likelihood of regulatory action External news Published Fri, Feb 5, 2021 - 2:57pm jpalacios9
State of the College Address Celebrates Wins and Focuses on Priorities Ahead News Published Wed, Feb 3, 2021 - 3:01pm ifrazer3
Biden’s Challenge: Continuing Progress in Eastern Europe Despite Russian Adventurism External news Published Fri, Feb 5, 2021 - 12:29pm jpalacios9
Ivan Allen College Faculty Provide Insight on What to Expect from the Biden Administration News Published Thu, Jan 28, 2021 - 3:22pm mpearson34
Winnefeld Writes 'AI Surprise in the Black Ditch' News Published Tue, Jan 26, 2021 - 10:08am jpalacios9

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Banafsheh Azizi moderating event celebrating Qatar National Day Image Monday, March 1, 2021 - 8:44am jpalacios9
Carol Kuntz Image Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 10:18am jpalacios9
Nikolay Koposov Image Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 3:07pm jpalacios9
1st Annual Nunn Symposium on AI Image Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 4:26pm Christopher McD...
John Hamre Image Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 8:39pm jpalacios9
Michèle Flournoy Image Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 8:37pm jpalacios9
Jeffrey Kaplan Image Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 8:03pm jpalacios9
Thomas Hegghammer Image Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 8:05pm jpalacios9
The Caravan: Abdallah Azzam and the Rise of Global Jihad Image Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 8:03pm jpalacios9
Security Implications of Emerging Technology Image Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 3:35pm jpalacios9
Jason Matheny Image Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 3:34pm jpalacios9
Honorable Federica Mogherini Image Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 9:23am jpalacios9
Ambassador James F. Collins Image Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 9:21am jpalacios9
Reinventing Leadership in the Transatlantic Relationship Image Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 9:13am jpalacios9
Deborah Seligsohn Image Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 10:47am jpalacios9
Sam Nunn: Statesman of the Nuclear Age Image Monday, October 26, 2020 - 2:25pm Christopher McD...
Bobby O'Keefe Image Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 2:52pm jpalacios9
Policy-Making in the European Union Image Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 8:30pm jpalacios9
Policy-Making in the European Union Image Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 12:37pm jpalacios9
Joseph Huntemann Image Friday, November 20, 2020 - 5:08pm jpalacios9

Pages