Sam Nunn School of International Affairs

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
Was America’s assassination of Qassem Suleimani justified? External news Published Fri, Jan 10, 2020 - 2:38pm jpalacios9
Collision Course with Iran? Event Published Wed, Jan 8, 2020 - 11:44am jpalacios9
Looking back at the Middle East’s 2019: Surprises from Trump, Saudi power moves, protests and more External news Published Tue, Jan 7, 2020 - 10:42am jpalacios9
Fixing repo market a ‘trial and error’ process, former Atlanta Fed president says External news Published Tue, Jan 7, 2020 - 10:35am jpalacios9
Journal Reports: Decade in Review (A Special Report): China’s Growing Power, and a Growing Backlash External news Published Fri, Jan 3, 2020 - 2:43pm Rebecca Keane
Colonialism or Philanthropy? Blurred Lines in King Leopold’s Congo External news Published Thu, Jan 2, 2020 - 2:40pm Rebecca Keane
Celebrating Science Fiction Writer Isaac Asimov’s Influence at Georgia Tech News Published Tue, Dec 31, 2019 - 10:49am mpearson34
NATO Debrief with General Philip Breedlove (Ret.) External news Published Fri, Dec 20, 2019 - 6:31pm jpalacios9
The banking sector and the uprising External news Published Fri, Dec 20, 2019 - 6:23pm jpalacios9
The China Complex External news Published Fri, Dec 20, 2019 - 4:00pm jpalacios9
What Atlanta can teach Tepper about soccer External news Published Fri, Dec 20, 2019 - 3:49pm jpalacios9
Missing the Mark? Nunn School Professor Alasdair Young Assesses European Trade Policy in a Time of Anti-Globalism News Published Fri, Dec 20, 2019 - 2:28pm mpearson34
From State Department to Head of Georgia Tech Strategic Initiatives: A Conversation with Frank Neville News Published Fri, Dec 20, 2019 - 10:32am jpalacios9
Georgia Tech Professor Participates in Track II Discussions on AI and Nuclear Weapons in Moscow News Published Wed, Dec 18, 2019 - 3:09pm Rebecca Keane
Sustainability at Georgia Tech Strategic Planning Session Event Published Mon, Dec 16, 2019 - 11:47am esnelling3
ITU Kaleidoscope - ICT for Health: Networks, Standards and Innovation Event Published Tue, Dec 3, 2019 - 9:39am Christopher McD...
The ITU-Academia Partnership Meeting Event Published Tue, Dec 3, 2019 - 9:31am Christopher McD...
The death of Baghdadi isn’t the end of ISIS External news Published Mon, Dec 2, 2019 - 10:59am jpalacios9
Negative interest rates are uncalled for in today's strong economy External news Published Mon, Dec 2, 2019 - 10:53am jpalacios9
China defends Xinjiang crackdown after massive document leak External news Published Mon, Dec 2, 2019 - 10:36am jpalacios9

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
A photo portrait of Claire Greenstein Claire Greenstein Image Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 12:00pm pdemerritt3
Two photo portraits of Sam Nunn School of International Affairs Professors Adam Stulberg and Lawrence Rubin Adam Stulberg and Lawrence Rubin Image Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 11:42am pdemerritt3
Big Data Antendees Image Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:23am jpalacios9
Big Data Panelists Image Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:22am jpalacios9
Photo of Senator Sam Nunn speaking at the 2018 IISP Cybersecurity Summit Sam Nunn at Cybersecurity Summit Image Monday, October 29, 2018 - 4:07pm pdemerritt3
"" Infrastructure Dialogues Image Friday, October 26, 2018 - 2:28pm jpalacios9
RussiaChina Image Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:12am Christopher McD...
Stulber/Hastings Image Friday, October 26, 2018 - 9:55am Christopher McD...
Big Data Image Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 9:09am jpalacios9
Richard Faulkner Image Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 2:39pm jpalacios9
"" Terri Givens Image Friday, September 28, 2018 - 4:51pm jpalacios9
"" John Rice Image Monday, September 24, 2018 - 11:01am jpalacios9
"" Teya Ryan Image Monday, September 24, 2018 - 10:33am jpalacios9
Gabrielle Oliverio Gabrielle Oliverio Image Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 4:06pm pdemerritt3
Photo of Seventh-grade students at Vikas using Google Expeditions during their history lesson. Neha Kumar VR in Vikas Image Monday, September 17, 2018 - 11:19am pdemerritt3
U.S. Air Force Lieutenant Colonel Chris Sheffield and U.S. Army Lieutenant Colonel Octavia Coleman Sam Nunn School of International Affairs Military Fellows Image Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 2:47pm mpearson34
Nunn School Alumni Image Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 2:08pm jpalacios9
"" Stephanie Stuckey Image Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 9:20am jpalacios9
Elizabeth Sherwood-Randall Image Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 12:11pm jpalacios9
Christopher Young Image Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 8:41am jpalacios9

Pages