Sam Nunn School of International Affairs

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Abigail Vaughn Joins the Sam Nunn School of International Affairs as an Assistant Professor News Published Wed, Jan 29, 2020 - 3:11pm jpalacios9
2020 Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts Graduate Paper Competition Winners Announced News Published Tue, Jan 28, 2020 - 12:42pm ifrazer3
The Unintended Consequences of Military Aid External news Published Fri, Jan 24, 2020 - 9:50am jpalacios9
Genevieve Onyiuke-Kennedy Wins 2020 Southeastern Writing Center Undergraduate Peer Tutor of the Year Award News Published Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - 11:47am ifrazer3
China and Russia’s push to develop hypersonic weapons raises fears of arms race with US External news Published Tue, Jan 21, 2020 - 4:30pm jpalacios9
Coke trade secrets case highlights U.S.-China tension, trade challenge External news Published Fri, Jan 17, 2020 - 1:04pm jpalacios9
The Death of a General: What’s next for Iran, Iraq and the wider Middle East? External news Published Tue, Jan 21, 2020 - 12:09pm jpalacios9
NATO and emerging technologies External news Published Wed, Jan 15, 2020 - 2:52pm jpalacios9
Nunn School Study Abroad Programs are Accepting Applications News Published Mon, Jan 13, 2020 - 10:48am jpalacios9
Targeted killing of Iranian general Qassim Suleimani creates high risks for U.S. External news Published Tue, Jan 14, 2020 - 2:55pm jpalacios9
President Trump draws his red line External news Published Fri, Jan 10, 2020 - 4:02pm jpalacios9
What were Iran's goals with the attack on bases in Iraq housing U.S. troops? External news Published Fri, Jan 10, 2020 - 2:59pm jpalacios9
Electoral cycles and incomplete public works projects: An analysis of the MPLAD scheme External news Published Fri, Jan 10, 2020 - 3:47pm jpalacios9
Was America’s assassination of Qassem Suleimani justified? External news Published Fri, Jan 10, 2020 - 2:38pm jpalacios9
How Iran could respond to the U.S. killing of General Qasem Soleimani External news Published Tue, Jan 21, 2020 - 1:01pm jpalacios9
Celebrating Science Fiction Writer Isaac Asimov’s Influence at Georgia Tech News Published Tue, Dec 31, 2019 - 10:49am mpearson34
Looking back at the Middle East’s 2019: Surprises from Trump, Saudi power moves, protests and more External news Published Tue, Jan 7, 2020 - 10:42am jpalacios9
Colonialism or Philanthropy? Blurred Lines in King Leopold’s Congo External news Published Thu, Jan 2, 2020 - 2:40pm Rebecca Keane
Fixing repo market a ‘trial and error’ process, former Atlanta Fed president says External news Published Tue, Jan 7, 2020 - 10:35am jpalacios9
From State Department to Head of Georgia Tech Strategic Initiatives: A Conversation with Frank Neville News Published Fri, Dec 20, 2019 - 10:32am jpalacios9

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
A picture of the 2019 SDG SLS Fellows, which include Roger Jiao, Michael Best, John Taylor, Alice Favero, Shatakshee Dhongde, Britta Kallin, and Ravi Subramanian. 2019 SLS SDG Faculty Fellows Image Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 3:11pm pdemerritt3
"" International Diplomacy Conference Image Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 12:37pm jpalacios9
"" Jonatan Vseviov Image Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 12:23pm jpalacios9
"" Senator Sam Nunn at Pizza, Policy, and International Affairs Image Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:38am jpalacios9
"" Implications of emerging technologies Image Monday, March 4, 2019 - 8:47am jpalacios9
TechMUN Participants Image Monday, March 4, 2019 - 8:31am jpalacios9
"" Andrew Harris Image Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 11:51am jpalacios9
"" Katja Weber at FIU Conference Image Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 9:42am jpalacios9
"" Brad Roberts Image Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 3:36pm jpalacios9
The logo for the National Science Foundation's CyberCorps Program CyberCorps logo Image Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 12:23pm pdemerritt3
"" Bruce Jentleson Image Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 9:39am jpalacios9
H.E. Jonatan Vseviov Image Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 9:26am jpalacios9
Andrew Staunton Image Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 2:37pm jpalacios9
Neha Kumar, Braxton Madison, and Konrad Wang Image Monday, January 7, 2019 - 10:20am jpalacios9
Nunn School Associate Professor Lawrence Rubin Lawrence Rubin Image Friday, December 14, 2018 - 3:03pm mpearson34
General Breedlove and President Duda Image Friday, November 30, 2018 - 4:05pm jpalacios9
INTA 4500 Flyer Image Friday, November 30, 2018 - 11:13am jpalacios9
Latham Saddler Image Friday, November 30, 2018 - 10:41am jpalacios9
The CETS WW1 Armistice commemoration delegation visited Montsec American Monument Image Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 10:13am jpalacios9
A time-lapse photo of Ho Chi Minh City in Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City Image Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 3:40pm pdemerritt3

Pages