Sam Nunn School of International Affairs

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Pizza, Policy, and International Affairs: Senator Sam Nunn Event Published Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 9:41am jpalacios9
Ivan Allen College to Honor Donors Reed Catlett and John Stern, Six Alumni, and Ivan Allen Jr. Legacy Awards Recipients News Published Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 3:38pm Rebecca Keane
Katja Weber on What Lies Ahead in EU-Asia Relations News Published Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 9:50am jpalacios9
Estonia’s Security Triangle: the European Union, the United States and Russia Event Published Tue, Jan 22, 2019 - 9:49am jpalacios9
Dean Royster Hosts Student Listening Lunch News Published Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 2:15pm pdemerritt3
IAST PhD Defense Presentation - Tarun Chaudhary Event Published Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 2:20pm jpalacios9
What Would You Pay For Faster, Smarter Government Data? External news Published Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 12:38pm pdemerritt3
Dean Jacqueline Royster to Step Down August 31 News Thu, Feb 14, 2019 - 8:34am jpalacios9
Will Moving to the Commercial Cloud Leave Some Data Users Behind? News Published Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 2:29pm jpalacios9
The Case for U.S. Nuclear Weapons in the 21st Century: The Emergence of New Strategic Problems Event Published Thu, Feb 7, 2019 - 3:58pm jpalacios9
Georgia Tech Cybersecurity Students Attend CyberCorps Symposium and Job Fair News Published Fri, Jan 25, 2019 - 10:32am jpalacios9
Intel Chiefs Contradict Trump on North Korea, ISIS, Iran & Russia External news Published Wed, Feb 6, 2019 - 10:34am jpalacios9
Government Shutdown has Hidden Costs, Long-term Consequences External news Published Fri, Jan 18, 2019 - 12:57pm jpalacios9
Best Returns to Georgia Tech after Leading UN Computing and Society Initiative News Published Wed, Feb 6, 2019 - 9:28am jpalacios9
Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts 2019 Distinguished Alumni Awards Event Published Thu, Dec 20, 2018 - 2:12pm Rebecca Keane
The Peacemakers: Leadership Lessons From 20th Century Statesmanship Event Published Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 9:39am jpalacios9
Controversial Topics in Contentious Times: Teaching the Humanities & Social Sciences at Georgia Tech Event Published Tue, Jan 15, 2019 - 10:15am Amy D'Unger
POSSE Leads Workshop on Emerging Technology and Risk Reduction News Published Fri, Jan 25, 2019 - 8:38am jpalacios9
Stulberg Presents on U.S./E.U. Energy Sanctions on Russia News Published Fri, Jan 25, 2019 - 8:56am jpalacios9
Experts: Georgia Man’s White House Plot seems ‘Fantastical’ but Serious External news Published Fri, Jan 18, 2019 - 11:31am jpalacios9

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Photo of academics at the Ministerial to Advance Religious Freedom Ministerial to Advance Religious Freedom Image Monday, August 20, 2018 - 9:50am jpalacios9
Photo of Maryam Rostampour and Marziyeh Amirizadeh Maryam Rostampour and Marziyeh Amirizadeh Image Monday, August 20, 2018 - 9:50am jpalacios9
Portrait photo of Yujia He Yujia He Image Monday, August 20, 2018 - 6:43am jpalacios9
U.S. Air Force Lieutenant Colonel Chris Sheffield and U.S. Army Lieutenant Colonel Octavia Coleman Sam Nunn School of International Affairs Military Fellows Image Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 2:47pm mpearson34
"" Terri Givens Image Friday, September 28, 2018 - 4:51pm jpalacios9
"" John Rice Image Monday, September 24, 2018 - 11:01am jpalacios9
"" Teya Ryan Image Monday, September 24, 2018 - 10:33am jpalacios9
Gabrielle Oliverio Gabrielle Oliverio Image Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 4:06pm pdemerritt3
Nunn School Alumni Image Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 2:08pm jpalacios9
General Phil Breedlove Image Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 2:46pm jpalacios9
"" Stephanie Stuckey Image Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 9:20am jpalacios9
Elizabeth Sherwood-Randall Image Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 12:11pm jpalacios9
Christopher Young Image Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 8:41am jpalacios9
WWI Image Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 10:35am jpalacios9
Sam Nunn Security Program Fellows briefing special operations commanders. Sam Nunn Security Program Fellows Brief Special Operations Command Leaders Image Monday, June 4, 2018 - 4:27pm mpearson34
Taylor Poole Taylor Poole Image Monday, May 7, 2018 - 4:08pm jpalacios9
Mckenzie Rhone Image Friday, April 27, 2018 - 4:18pm jpalacios9
Geoffrey Brown Image Friday, April 27, 2018 - 4:17pm jpalacios9
Marilu Suarez Image Friday, April 27, 2018 - 2:16pm jpalacios9
Allison Stanford Image Friday, April 27, 2018 - 1:57pm jpalacios9

Pages