Sam Nunn School of International Affairs

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
How States Foster Violent Extremism and What the United States Should Do About It External news Published Tue, Jun 18, 2019 - 2:06pm jpalacios9
Ivan Allen College Students Explore the World of Law News Published Fri, Jun 14, 2019 - 10:55am pdemerritt3
China's Push for Megacities: Is Bigger Better? External news Published Fri, Jun 7, 2019 - 12:57pm pdemerritt3
Neha Kumar Appointed Chair of the Association for Computing Machinery's Future of Computing Academy News Published Fri, Jun 7, 2019 - 1:00pm pdemerritt3
Rare earths: Beijing threatens a new front in the trade war. External news Published Tue, Jun 18, 2019 - 10:26am jpalacios9
A Global Conversation with General Philip Breedlove External news Published Tue, Jun 18, 2019 - 9:53am jpalacios9
Seymour Goodman Reappointed USG Regents’ Professor News Published Fri, May 24, 2019 - 9:58am pdemerritt3
Georgia Tech Smart Cities Conference Focuses on Inclusiveness, Equity News Published Tue, May 28, 2019 - 11:42am mpearson34
Tech transfer to China 'needs scrutiny External news Published Tue, Jun 18, 2019 - 9:38am jpalacios9
13 Global Development Students are Finalists and Winners at Ideas2Serve 2019 News Published Wed, May 22, 2019 - 2:21pm jpalacios9
An Age of Empowerment: Neha Kumar News Published Tue, May 14, 2019 - 1:40pm Kristen Bailey
10 Years in and the Economic Recovery Keeps Chugging Along External news Published Mon, May 13, 2019 - 12:19pm pdemerritt3
The Sam Nunn School of International Affairs Announces MOU with the U.S. Navy for Fellowship Program News Published Wed, Apr 24, 2019 - 1:57pm pdemerritt3
U.S. Navy Destroyer Named in Honor of Senator Sam Nunn News Published Mon, May 6, 2019 - 2:45pm pdemerritt3
I was fortunate enough to have Richard Lugar as a trusted friend External news Published Mon, May 13, 2019 - 1:29pm jpalacios9
I was fortunate enough to have Richard Lugar as a trusted friend External news Draft Tue, Jun 18, 2019 - 10:01am jpalacios9
Time at Tech Solidifies Lifelong Friendship News Published Mon, Apr 29, 2019 - 1:21pm Kristen Bailey
Stulberg and Rubin Present Book to NATO, Center for Strategic and Budgetary Assessments News Published Wed, Apr 24, 2019 - 12:35pm pdemerritt3
Ivan Allen College Students Recognized for Their Research at the UROP Spring Symposium News Published Fri, Apr 19, 2019 - 1:48pm jpalacios9
The Navy is starting to put up real money for robot submarines External news Published Mon, May 13, 2019 - 12:28pm jpalacios9

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Deliberate Innovation, Lifetime Education Image Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 12:13pm ralu3
" " Phil Williams Image Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 3:02pm jpalacios9
Federal Reserve Image Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 1:53pm jpalacios9
Brue Promotion Image Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 11:10am jpalacios9
Stephan De Spiegeleire Image Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 3:19pm jpalacios9
A Changing Europe Image Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 3:33pm jpalacios9
John Cheek Image Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 2:58pm jpalacios9
Quirin Blendl Flyer Image Friday, March 16, 2018 - 11:47am jpalacios9
Quirin Blendl Image Friday, March 16, 2018 - 11:45am jpalacios9
GT MUN1 Image Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 2:48pm jpalacios9
GT MUN Image Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 2:47pm jpalacios9
Tom Fanning 2 Image Monday, March 12, 2018 - 4:02pm jpalacios9
Tom Fanning Image Monday, March 12, 2018 - 4:02pm jpalacios9
Margaret Kosal Image Monday, March 5, 2018 - 11:25am ralu3
Polina Sinovets 2 Image Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 12:42pm jpalacios9
Polina Sinovets Event Image Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 12:39pm jpalacios9
Russell McMurry Russell McMurry Image Monday, February 19, 2018 - 8:50am jpalacios9
European Parliament Liaison Office Internship Image Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 9:37am jpalacios9
Tom Fanning Tom Fanning Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 9:24am jpalacios9
Richard Nephew Image Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 3:12pm jpalacios9

Pages