Sam Nunn School of International Affairs

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Nunn School Faculty, Students, Talk Policy with Nation’s First Space Force Chief News Published Tue, Feb 25, 2020 - 2:56pm mpearson34
Strategic Plan Draft Available for Review, Application Period Open for Phase Two Working Groups News Published Thu, Feb 20, 2020 - 9:44am Susie Ivy
Nunn and Breedlove Support Statement by the Euro-Atlantic Security Leadership Group (EASLG) News Published Thu, Feb 20, 2020 - 2:17pm jpalacios9
Two Nunn School Students Honored with Ivan Allen Legacy Awards News Published Wed, Feb 19, 2020 - 11:21am jpalacios9
The Nunn School is Offering New Career Resource Information News Published Wed, Feb 19, 2020 - 12:24pm jpalacios9
Interview With Dr. Margaret Kosal, AOMD Episode 031 External news Published Tue, Feb 18, 2020 - 11:29am ifrazer3
Lawrence Rubin Interviewed in Kurdish Newspaper Gulan External news Published Thu, Feb 13, 2020 - 12:06pm ifrazer3
Margaret Kosal Speaks on the Impact of AI on Nuclear Governance at CSCAP Discussions in Singapore News Published Mon, Feb 10, 2020 - 11:23am ifrazer3
Goodman Publishes Article on Ironclads in Military Technology Journal News Draft Tue, Feb 4, 2020 - 1:37pm ifrazer3
Making Security Cooperation More Effective External news Published Fri, Jan 31, 2020 - 4:05pm jpalacios9
Abigail Vaughn Joins Sam Nunn School Affairs as an Assistant Professor News Published Wed, Jan 29, 2020 - 3:11pm jpalacios9
2020 Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts Graduate Paper Competition Winners Announced News Published Tue, Jan 28, 2020 - 12:42pm ifrazer3
The Unintended Consequences of Military Aid External news Published Fri, Jan 24, 2020 - 9:50am jpalacios9
Genevieve Onyiuke-Kennedy Wins 2020 Southeastern Writing Center Undergraduate Peer Tutor of the Year Award News Published Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - 11:47am ifrazer3
China and Russia’s push to develop hypersonic weapons raises fears of arms race with US External news Published Tue, Jan 21, 2020 - 4:30pm jpalacios9
Coke trade secrets case highlights U.S.-China tension, trade challenge External news Published Fri, Jan 17, 2020 - 1:04pm jpalacios9
The Death of a General: What’s next for Iran, Iraq and the wider Middle East? External news Published Tue, Jan 21, 2020 - 12:09pm jpalacios9
NATO and emerging technologies External news Published Wed, Jan 15, 2020 - 2:52pm jpalacios9
Nunn School Study Abroad Programs are Accepting Applications News Published Mon, Jan 13, 2020 - 10:48am jpalacios9
Targeted killing of Iranian general Qassim Suleimani creates high risks for U.S. External news Published Tue, Jan 14, 2020 - 2:55pm jpalacios9

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Josephina Obi Image Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 1:26pm jpalacios9
Mia Floyd Image Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 1:24pm jpalacios9
Maria Winstead with Georgia Tech Police Image Monday, November 4, 2019 - 8:49am jpalacios9
Justin Bennett (Oglethorpe University student), Syeda Bano (Oglethorpe University student), Jessica Winestock (Oglethorpe University associate director of Civic Engagement), and Maria Winstead (Georgia Tech student) Image Monday, November 4, 2019 - 8:43am jpalacios9
Daniel Ponemon Image Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:52am jpalacios9
Colombia Ambasador H.E. Francisco Santos Image Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 12:59pm jpalacios9
Yang Zhong Image Monday, October 28, 2019 - 6:00pm jpalacios9
A side by side photo of Archel Bernard and Joe Bankoff Archel Bernard and Joe Bankoff Image Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 2:32pm pdemerritt3
Seymour Goodman in Alaska Image Monday, October 28, 2019 - 3:14pm jpalacios9
Seymour Goodman in Alaska Image Monday, October 28, 2019 - 3:14pm jpalacios9
Breaking Up is (Still) Hard to Do: Brexit's State of Play and Consequences Image Monday, October 28, 2019 - 11:09am jpalacios9
The Cipher Brief Image Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 9:13am jpalacios9
30th anniversary of the fall of the Berlin Wall. Image Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 4:42pm jpalacios9
Exterior view of The Kendeda Building Kendeda Building for Innovative Sustainable Design Image Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 12:37pm mpearson34
Kim Young-jun Image Friday, October 18, 2019 - 11:04am jpalacios9
Civic Engagement Initiative Event Image Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 1:25pm jpalacios9
Ivan Timofeev Image Monday, October 14, 2019 - 12:04pm jpalacios9
My Favorite Element - Margaret E. Kosal (YouTube video) Video Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 2:17pm mpearson34
Borowitz's Research Featured in President Cabrera's Institute Address Image Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 11:49am jpalacios9
President Cabrera's lunch with student leaders Image Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 11:25am jpalacios9

Pages