Sam Nunn School of International Affairs

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Pizza, Policy, and International Affairs: Elizabeth Sherwood-Randall Event Published Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 9:55am jpalacios9
Pizza, Policy, and International Affairs: Senator Sam Nunn Event Published Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 9:41am jpalacios9
Ivan Allen College to Honor Donors Reed Catlett and John Stern, Six Alumni, and Ivan Allen Jr. Legacy Awards Recipients News Published Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 3:38pm Rebecca Keane
Katja Weber on What Lies Ahead in EU-Asia Relations News Published Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 9:50am jpalacios9
Estonia’s Security Triangle: the European Union, the United States and Russia Event Published Tue, Jan 22, 2019 - 9:49am jpalacios9
Dean Royster Hosts Student Listening Lunch News Published Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 2:15pm pdemerritt3
IAST PhD Defense Presentation - Tarun Chaudhary Event Published Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 2:20pm jpalacios9
What Would You Pay For Faster, Smarter Government Data? External news Published Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 12:38pm pdemerritt3
Dean Jacqueline Royster to Step Down August 31 News Thu, Feb 14, 2019 - 8:34am jpalacios9
Will Moving to the Commercial Cloud Leave Some Data Users Behind? News Published Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 2:29pm jpalacios9
The Case for U.S. Nuclear Weapons in the 21st Century: The Emergence of New Strategic Problems Event Published Thu, Feb 7, 2019 - 3:58pm jpalacios9
Georgia Tech Cybersecurity Students Attend CyberCorps Symposium and Job Fair News Published Fri, Jan 25, 2019 - 10:32am jpalacios9
Intel Chiefs Contradict Trump on North Korea, ISIS, Iran & Russia External news Published Wed, Feb 6, 2019 - 10:34am jpalacios9
Government Shutdown has Hidden Costs, Long-term Consequences External news Published Fri, Jan 18, 2019 - 12:57pm jpalacios9
Best Returns to Georgia Tech after Leading UN Computing and Society Initiative News Published Wed, Feb 6, 2019 - 9:28am jpalacios9
Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts 2019 Distinguished Alumni Awards Event Published Thu, Dec 20, 2018 - 2:12pm Rebecca Keane
The Peacemakers: Leadership Lessons From 20th Century Statesmanship Event Published Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 9:39am jpalacios9
Controversial Topics in Contentious Times: Teaching the Humanities & Social Sciences at Georgia Tech Event Published Tue, Jan 15, 2019 - 10:15am Amy D'Unger
POSSE Leads Workshop on Emerging Technology and Risk Reduction News Published Fri, Jan 25, 2019 - 8:38am jpalacios9
Stulberg Presents on U.S./E.U. Energy Sanctions on Russia News Published Fri, Jan 25, 2019 - 8:56am jpalacios9

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Tom Fanning 2 Image Monday, March 12, 2018 - 4:02pm jpalacios9
Tom Fanning Image Monday, March 12, 2018 - 4:02pm jpalacios9
Margaret Kosal Image Monday, March 5, 2018 - 11:25am ralu3
Polina Sinovets 2 Image Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 12:42pm jpalacios9
Polina Sinovets Event Image Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 12:39pm jpalacios9
Russell McMurry Russell McMurry Image Monday, February 19, 2018 - 8:50am jpalacios9
European Parliament Liaison Office Internship Image Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 9:37am jpalacios9
Tom Fanning Tom Fanning Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 9:24am jpalacios9
Richard Nephew Image Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 3:12pm jpalacios9
Open Space Image Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 11:33am jpalacios9
John Logsdon Image Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 11:29am jpalacios9
Rhiannan Price Image Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 11:26am jpalacios9
Lawrence Friedl Image Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 11:05am jpalacios9
Jean-Luc Bald Image Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 11:05am jpalacios9
Polina Sinovets Polina Sinovets Image Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 3:26pm jpalacios9
Michael Crowley Michael Crowley Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 2:41pm jpalacios9
Barry Posen Barry Posen Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 2:48pm jpalacios9
Joshua Shifrinson Joshua Shifrinson Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 2:47pm jpalacios9
Victoria Nuland Victoria Nuland Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 2:46pm jpalacios9
Thomas Wright Thomas Wright Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 2:45pm jpalacios9

Pages