Sam Nunn School of International Affairs

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Goodman Invited to Attend Two Atlanta Conferences News Published Mon, Jan 7, 2019 - 12:00pm jpalacios9
Center for European and Transatlantic Studies Hosts Trade Delegation News Published Mon, Jan 7, 2019 - 12:46pm jpalacios9
How to Balance Security, Sustainability and Profit in International Space Policy External news Published Wed, Jan 2, 2019 - 2:40pm Rebecca Keane
Danny Boston to Retire After 33 Years at Georgia Tech News Published Wed, Dec 19, 2018 - 5:09pm Rebecca Keane
Lawrence Rubin on How a Year at the Department of Defense Shaped His Worldview News Published Fri, Dec 14, 2018 - 3:07pm mpearson34
International Affairs Graduate Pursuing Nonprofit Path News Published Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 11:20am Kristen Bailey
Ivan Allen College Expert Assesses China’s Role in Stemming North Korea’s Nuclear Program News Published Mon, Dec 10, 2018 - 11:09am mpearson34
How Far Has Germany Actually Moved to the Right? External news Published Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - 9:15am jpalacios9
General Breedlove Visits Poland for Some Speaking Engagements News Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 4:15pm jpalacios9
Nunn School Alumnus Selected for Prestigious White House Fellowship News Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 10:41am jpalacios9
Georgia Tech-Lorraine Commemorates the Centennial of WWI and the Armistice News Published Tue, Nov 20, 2018 - 10:19am jpalacios9
Greenstein Presents on West Germany’s Reparations News Published Tue, Nov 20, 2018 - 4:25pm jpalacios9
Shatakshee Dhongde Presents Research at Leading Sustainability and Development Conference News Draft Wed, Nov 14, 2018 - 3:25pm pdemerritt3
Sam Nunn School Professor Seeks to Tackle Infrastructure Problems News Published Mon, Nov 12, 2018 - 3:28pm mpearson34
Violence Around Election Time Actually Makes People More Likely to Vote External news Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 10:59am pdemerritt3
Sam Nunn School of International Affairs Announce New Faculty News Published Thu, Nov 1, 2018 - 5:10pm pdemerritt3
Nunn School and School of Public Policy Host First Big Data Career Event News Published Wed, Oct 31, 2018 - 10:27am jpalacios9
Adam Stulberg and Lawrence Rubin Give Presentation on New Book to State Department News Published Wed, Oct 31, 2018 - 11:43am pdemerritt3
Is Germany's Future Brown or Green? External news Published Wed, Oct 31, 2018 - 12:01pm pdemerritt3
A Better Way to Confront Russia's Nuclear Menace External news Published Mon, Oct 29, 2018 - 1:44pm pdemerritt3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
GTMUN Image Monday, October 30, 2017 - 12:44pm jpalacios9
Glorious Birgit Birgit Glorius Image Friday, October 27, 2017 - 3:22pm jpalacios9
Subramaniam Image Friday, October 27, 2017 - 8:31am jpalacios9
Arun Subramaniam Arjun Subramaniam Image Friday, October 27, 2017 - 8:31am jpalacios9
Kosal GP Image Monday, October 16, 2017 - 3:42pm jpalacios9
Johannes Urpelainen Johannes Urpelainen Image Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 9:05pm jpalacios9
Dr. Kartikeya Singh Kartikeya Singh Image Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 8:48pm jpalacios9
Brian Cayce Brian Cayce Image Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 12:00pm jpalacios9
Everyone Loses: The Ukraine Crisis and the Ruinous Contest for Post-Soviet Eurasia Image Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 11:07am jpalacios9
Ukraine Crisis Image Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 9:47am jpalacios9
Erik Gartzke Image Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 3:46pm jpalacios9
Josh Harvey Event Image Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 9:45am jpalacios9
Breedlove CARE Image Friday, September 29, 2017 - 12:41pm jpalacios9
US-Russia Image Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 9:52am jpalacios9
German Election Image Monday, September 25, 2017 - 3:04pm jpalacios9
Vicki Birchfield's Students at European Parliament Image Friday, September 15, 2017 - 4:20pm ralu3
Future of EU & the UK Image Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 3:18pm jpalacios9
STRATCOM Image Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 12:26pm jpalacios9
Matthew Ansley Image Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 3:29pm jpalacios9
China Order Image Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 3:26pm jpalacios9

Pages