Sam Nunn School of International Affairs

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Kumar Receives the Serve-Learn-Sustain Excellence in Teaching Student Choice Award News Published Mon, Jan 7, 2019 - 10:15am jpalacios9
Goodman Invited to Attend Two Atlanta Conferences News Published Mon, Jan 7, 2019 - 12:00pm jpalacios9
Center for European and Transatlantic Studies Hosts Trade Delegation News Published Mon, Jan 7, 2019 - 12:46pm jpalacios9
How to Balance Security, Sustainability and Profit in International Space Policy External news Published Wed, Jan 2, 2019 - 2:40pm Rebecca Keane
Danny Boston to Retire After 33 Years at Georgia Tech News Published Wed, Dec 19, 2018 - 5:09pm Rebecca Keane
Lawrence Rubin on How a Year at the Department of Defense Shaped His Worldview News Published Fri, Dec 14, 2018 - 3:07pm mpearson34
International Affairs Graduate Pursuing Nonprofit Path News Published Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 11:20am Kristen Bailey
Ivan Allen College Expert Assesses China’s Role in Stemming North Korea’s Nuclear Program News Published Mon, Dec 10, 2018 - 11:09am mpearson34
How Far Has Germany Actually Moved to the Right? External news Published Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - 9:15am jpalacios9
General Breedlove Visits Poland for Some Speaking Engagements News Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 4:15pm jpalacios9
Nunn School Alumnus Selected for Prestigious White House Fellowship News Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 10:41am jpalacios9
Georgia Tech-Lorraine Commemorates the Centennial of WWI and the Armistice News Published Tue, Nov 20, 2018 - 10:19am jpalacios9
Greenstein Presents on West Germany’s Reparations News Published Tue, Nov 20, 2018 - 4:25pm jpalacios9
Shatakshee Dhongde Presents Research at Leading Sustainability and Development Conference News Draft Wed, Nov 14, 2018 - 3:25pm pdemerritt3
Sam Nunn School Professor Seeks to Tackle Infrastructure Problems News Published Mon, Nov 12, 2018 - 3:28pm mpearson34
Violence Around Election Time Actually Makes People More Likely to Vote External news Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 10:59am pdemerritt3
Sam Nunn School of International Affairs Announce New Faculty News Published Thu, Nov 1, 2018 - 5:10pm pdemerritt3
Nunn School and School of Public Policy Host First Big Data Career Event News Published Wed, Oct 31, 2018 - 10:27am jpalacios9
Adam Stulberg and Lawrence Rubin Give Presentation on New Book to State Department News Published Wed, Oct 31, 2018 - 11:43am pdemerritt3
Is Germany's Future Brown or Green? External news Published Wed, Oct 31, 2018 - 12:01pm pdemerritt3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Outdoor portrait of Keatley Scroggins Keatley Scroggins Image Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 3:07pm Rebecca Keane
Ivan Allen College Dean Jacqueline Royster Jacqueline J. Royster Image Friday, January 26, 2018 - 4:49pm Rebecca Keane
Georgia Tech EU Study Abroad Students visit SHAPE EU Study Abroad Students Visit SHAPE Image Friday, July 6, 2018 - 2:22pm mpearson34
Portrait photo of Retired General Philip Breedlove Gen. Philip Breedlove Image Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 1:40pm Rebecca Keane
Photo of postdoctoral fellow Scott Brown Scott Brown, INTA Image Monday, December 4, 2017 - 10:49am jpalacios9
Photo of academics at the Ministerial to Advance Religious Freedom Ministerial to Advance Religious Freedom Image Monday, August 20, 2018 - 9:50am jpalacios9
Photo of Maryam Rostampour and Marziyeh Amirizadeh Maryam Rostampour and Marziyeh Amirizadeh Image Monday, August 20, 2018 - 9:50am jpalacios9
Portrait photo of Yujia He Yujia He Image Monday, August 20, 2018 - 6:43am jpalacios9
U.S. Air Force Lieutenant Colonel Chris Sheffield and U.S. Army Lieutenant Colonel Octavia Coleman Sam Nunn School of International Affairs Military Fellows Image Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 2:47pm mpearson34
"" Terri Givens Image Friday, September 28, 2018 - 4:51pm jpalacios9
"" John Rice Image Monday, September 24, 2018 - 11:01am jpalacios9
"" Teya Ryan Image Monday, September 24, 2018 - 10:33am jpalacios9
Gabrielle Oliverio Gabrielle Oliverio Image Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 4:06pm pdemerritt3
Nunn School Alumni Image Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 2:08pm jpalacios9
General Phil Breedlove Image Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 2:46pm jpalacios9
"" Stephanie Stuckey Image Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 9:20am jpalacios9
Elizabeth Sherwood-Randall Image Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 12:11pm jpalacios9
Christopher Young Image Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 8:41am jpalacios9
WWI Image Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 10:35am jpalacios9
Sam Nunn Security Program Fellows briefing special operations commanders. Sam Nunn Security Program Fellows Brief Special Operations Command Leaders Image Monday, June 4, 2018 - 4:27pm mpearson34

Pages