Sam Nunn School of International Affairs

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
China Hints at Xinjiang Policy Shift Ahead of Key Summit Chaired by Xi Jinping External news Published Fri, Jul 12, 2019 - 12:42pm pdemerritt3
Georgia Tech Welcomes Former DOE Deputy Secretary as Distinguished Professor in Sam Nunn School of International Affairs and Strategic Energy Institute News Published Mon, Sep 10, 2018 - 12:04pm pdemerritt3
Sam Nunn School of International Affairs Announce New Faculty News Published Thu, Nov 1, 2018 - 5:10pm pdemerritt3
Summer Schooled on Human-Centered AI News Published Tue, Aug 6, 2019 - 4:00pm pdemerritt3
10th Annual Diversity Symposium Features Ivan Allen College Students and Faculty News Published Wed, Sep 19, 2018 - 3:30pm pdemerritt3
Stulberg and Rubin Present Book to NATO, Center for Strategic and Budgetary Assessments News Published Wed, Apr 24, 2019 - 12:35pm pdemerritt3
Why Donald Trump's New Space Force Can't Hurt China Like Star Wars Hurt the Soviet Union External news Published Tue, Oct 23, 2018 - 4:34pm pdemerritt3
What Happens To Terror Groups When You Kill Their Leader? External news Published Wed, Oct 30, 2019 - 2:21pm pdemerritt3
Neha Kumar Appointed Chair of the Association for Computing Machinery's Future of Computing Academy News Published Fri, Jun 7, 2019 - 1:00pm pdemerritt3
Husbands Fealing and Lockhart Featured at State Budget Conference Hosted by Volcker Alliance and Atlanta Federal Reserve News Published Thu, Jul 11, 2019 - 6:59pm pdemerritt3
Shatakshee Dhongde Presents Research at Leading Sustainability and Development Conference News Draft Wed, Nov 14, 2018 - 3:25pm pdemerritt3
Dean Jacqueline J. Royster and Nine Years of Transformative Leadership Event Published Wed, Jun 19, 2019 - 6:45pm pdemerritt3
Three Ivan Allen College Students Selected for 2018 Millennium Fellowship News Published Thu, Sep 20, 2018 - 4:09pm pdemerritt3
The Sam Nunn School of International Affairs Announces MOU with the U.S. Navy for Fellowship Program News Published Wed, Apr 24, 2019 - 1:57pm pdemerritt3
Ivan Allen College Students Explore the World of Law News Published Fri, Jun 14, 2019 - 10:55am pdemerritt3
Adam Stulberg and Lawrence Rubin Give Presentation on New Book to State Department News Published Wed, Oct 31, 2018 - 11:43am pdemerritt3
Georgia Tech's Sam Nunn School Names New Leader External news Published Thu, Apr 4, 2019 - 1:40pm pdemerritt3
Students Connect with Delta, The Carter Center, and More at Ivan Allen College Career Fair News Published Mon, Mar 25, 2019 - 4:14pm pdemerritt3
Reflections: As he steps down as chair of the Nunn School, Joe Bankoff looks back on 47 years involvement with Georgia Tech News Published Thu, Aug 8, 2019 - 12:00pm pdemerritt3
Dean Royster Hosts Student Listening Lunch News Published Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 2:15pm pdemerritt3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages