Sam Nunn School of International Affairs

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Dr. Sandy Magnus, Former Astronaut, Spoke on Space Policy News Published Wed, Sep 17, 2014 - 6:57am Jenilee Trew
Professor Kosal speaks on Technology and Countering the WMD Threat News Published Wed, May 20, 2015 - 10:35am Jenilee Trew
The Search for Identity: Between Tribalism and "Middle Easternism" Event Published Wed, Feb 11, 2015 - 11:02am Jenilee Trew
General James Cartwright (ret.) Talks Strategic Deterrence at Nunn School News Published Mon, Nov 3, 2014 - 5:53am Jenilee Trew
Sandy Magnus, former Astronaut and Executive Director of AIAA Guest Lecture Event Published Mon, Aug 11, 2014 - 10:35am Jenilee Trew
Sam Nunn School Chair Joe Bankoff Attends Development Conference in Shenzhen, China News Published Wed, Sep 24, 2014 - 10:29am Jenilee Trew
Woodall Speaks at Australian Forum News Published Fri, Jan 2, 2015 - 5:59am Jenilee Trew
Is the Middle East Burning? Event Published Wed, Sep 3, 2014 - 6:45am Jenilee Trew
Kosal on Federal Bioterrorism Policy News Published Mon, Aug 3, 2015 - 5:34am Jenilee Trew
National Insecurity: American Leadership in an Age of Fear Event Published Wed, Feb 11, 2015 - 11:04am Jenilee Trew
NATO Supreme Allied Commander Europe Dialogues with Faculty and Students News Published Mon, Nov 3, 2014 - 11:01am Jenilee Trew
Philippe Hazane, Space Attaché and Centre National d'Etudes Spatiales (CNES) Representative in the French Embassy in the United States Guest Lecture Event Published Mon, Aug 11, 2014 - 10:37am Jenilee Trew
Kosal Receives Institute Teaching Award News Published Mon, Apr 20, 2015 - 10:00am Jenilee Trew
Ltc Paul D. Brister, Commander 23STS (AFSOC) Guest Lecture - Special Operations: Today and Tomorrow Event Published Tue, Jan 13, 2015 - 11:13am Jenilee Trew
Turkey in a Turbulent World: Regional Power, Transatlantic Partner Event Published Wed, Nov 12, 2014 - 12:33pm Jenilee Trew
March D.C. Alumni Event Event Published Wed, Feb 11, 2015 - 11:07am Jenilee Trew
INTA Brown Bag: 'Horizon Scanning: What it means for you' Presented by Tom McDermott Event Published Wed, Aug 13, 2014 - 12:10pm Jenilee Trew
Dr. Justin Hastings Guest Lectures on North Korean Trade Networks News Published Wed, Apr 8, 2015 - 12:05pm Jenilee Trew
PhD Candidate Amanda Meng Publishes Article in Journal of Democracy & Open Government External news Published Mon, Nov 24, 2014 - 12:17pm Jenilee Trew
Georgia Tech Awarded Centre of Excellence by the European Commission News Published Wed, Nov 19, 2014 - 5:53am Jenilee Trew

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages