School of Modern Languages

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
What Arctic Cinema Can Tell Us About a Changing World News Published Wed, Sep 18, 2019 - 2:58pm mpearson34
humanTech Symposium Identifies Opportunities, Challenges for Humanities at Technological Universities News Published Wed, Apr 24, 2019 - 3:23pm mpearson34
Georgia Tech, Georgia State University to Offer Classes in Hindi, Portuguese News Published Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 9:47am mpearson34
Georgia Tech Symposium Offers Vision of Atlanta as Global Higher Education Hub News Published Thu, May 2, 2019 - 3:50pm mpearson34
Georgia Tech Climate Conference Showcases Ivan Allen College Climate Change Expertise News Published Mon, Sep 30, 2019 - 12:29pm mpearson34
Innovative Career Course Features Cross-Cultural Studies, Importance of Humanities News Published Thu, May 16, 2019 - 11:57am mpearson34
Celebrating Science Fiction Writer Isaac Asimov’s Influence at Georgia Tech News Published Tue, Dec 31, 2019 - 10:49am mpearson34
2018 Alumni Homecoming Brunch for Ivan Allen College Alumni and Friends Event Published Wed, Aug 1, 2018 - 3:44pm oadebola3
Three Nunn School Students Selected for Boren Awards News Published Tue, May 8, 2018 - 9:20am oadebola3
First-Year Students Present at 2018 Freshman Research Internship Exhibition News Published Fri, Jun 1, 2018 - 3:48pm oadebola3
Ideas for Creating an Effective Syllabus for Online Learning External news Published Mon, Jun 4, 2018 - 10:48am oadebola3
Modern Languages Launches Summer Programs in Senegal and Peru News Published Fri, May 12, 2017 - 3:51pm oadebola3
The Genesis of the Apocalypse: Movies of 2018 External news Published Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 11:55am pdemerritt3
Students Connect with Delta, The Carter Center, and More at Ivan Allen College Career Fair News Published Mon, Mar 25, 2019 - 4:14pm pdemerritt3
Four Ivan Allen Faculty and Staff Featured in Faces of Inclusive Excellence News Published Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - 3:12pm pdemerritt3
Ivan Allen College Faculty and Staff Celebrated at Spring Luncheon News Published Thu, Apr 18, 2019 - 12:57pm pdemerritt3
Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts Dean Search Event Published Wed, Aug 28, 2019 - 1:18pm pdemerritt3
Georgia Tech's Alumni Entrepreneurship and International Presence Showcased at European Innovation Forum News Published Mon, Sep 30, 2019 - 3:35pm pdemerritt3
Japan Foundation Presents Funding to Modern Languages News Published Wed, Sep 19, 2018 - 4:18pm pdemerritt3
Ivan Allen College Strides Boldly Ahead Under Jacqueline Royster’s Leadership  News Published Tue, Aug 27, 2019 - 12:43pm pdemerritt3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages