School of Modern Languages

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
Phil McKnight Lecture Series Part 4: "Reading in the Digital Age: Booktubers, Fan-readers and Influencers" Event Published Tue, Nov 20, 2018 - 11:23am esnelling3
Panel “The Politics of the Past: Democratic Practices and Populist Challenges” Event Published Tue, Nov 20, 2018 - 11:59am esnelling3
Atlanta Global Studies Center hosts "The Politics of the Past: Democratic Practices and Populist Challenges" News Published Tue, Dec 11, 2018 - 11:00am esnelling3
Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts 2019 Distinguished Alumni Awards Event Published Thu, Dec 20, 2018 - 2:12pm Rebecca Keane
FOCUS Graduate Studies Open House Event Published Fri, Dec 21, 2018 - 11:56am esnelling3
Fantastic Beasts and Muggles: Antihumanism in Rowling’s Wizarding World External news Published Wed, Jan 2, 2019 - 3:30pm Rebecca Keane
Atlanta Global Studies Symposium Event Published Tue, Jan 8, 2019 - 10:48am esnelling3
1-YEAR MASTERS DEGREE & SUMMER STUDY ABROAD INFORMATION SESSION & PIZZA! Event Published Wed, Jan 9, 2019 - 9:53am esnelling3
Spotlight on Georgia Tech at the Modern Language Association Convention News Published Fri, Jan 11, 2019 - 7:43am esnelling3
“Violence as a Generative Force: Identity, Nationalism, and Memory in a Balkan Community” Event Published Tue, Jan 15, 2019 - 9:40am esnelling3
Controversial Topics in Contentious Times: Teaching the Humanities & Social Sciences at Georgia Tech Event Published Tue, Jan 15, 2019 - 10:15am Amy D'Unger
Estonia’s Security Triangle: the European Union, the United States and Russia Event Published Tue, Jan 22, 2019 - 9:49am jpalacios9
Putin and the Apocalypse, by: Dr. Dina Khapaeva News Published Fri, Jan 25, 2019 - 10:03am esnelling3
Putin and the Apocalypse External news Mon, Jan 28, 2019 - 3:34pm pdemerritt3
LBAT Senegal Information Session Event Published Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 9:20am esnelling3
Staging West German Democracy: Governmental PR Films and the Democratic Imaginary News Published Mon, Feb 11, 2019 - 10:48am esnelling3
The Genesis of the Apocalypse: Movies of 2018 External news Published Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 11:55am pdemerritt3
Pizza, Policy, and International Affairs: Senator Sam Nunn Event Published Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 9:41am jpalacios9
Pizza, Policy, and International Affairs: Admiral Sandy Winnefeld Event Published Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 9:49am jpalacios9
Pizza, Policy, and International Affairs: Elizabeth Sherwood-Randall Event Published Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 9:55am jpalacios9

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages