School of Modern Languages

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
West Germany, the New Start of a Republic News Published Tue, Sep 24, 2019 - 9:46am esnelling3
Georgia Tech Partners with Universities, UN on Sustainable Development Goals News Published Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 12:07pm Rebecca Keane
Global Climate Strike Week (September 20-27) News Published Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 11:45pm aozkan30
China’s Largest Retailer, Hisense Company, Talks with Students about Internships at Chinese Day News Published Wed, Sep 18, 2019 - 10:46am esnelling3
What Arctic Cinema Can Tell Us About a Changing World News Published Wed, Sep 18, 2019 - 2:58pm mpearson34
Ivan Allen College Strides Boldly Ahead Under Jacqueline Royster’s Leadership  News Published Tue, Aug 27, 2019 - 12:43pm pdemerritt3
Georgia Tech, Georgia State University to Offer Classes in Hindi, Portuguese News Published Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 9:47am mpearson34
Associate Professor Chris Ippolito Publishes New Book: Vers Des Identités Culturelles Postfrancophones? News Published Fri, Aug 9, 2019 - 10:48am esnelling3
Professor Khapaeva Publishes New Book: Man-Eating Monsters, Anthropocentrism and Popular Culture News Published Thu, Aug 8, 2019 - 11:35am esnelling3
Call for Proposals: K-12 Course Development Projects in World Languages and Global Learning News Published Thu, Jul 25, 2019 - 6:26pm shardy39
Atlanta Global Studies Center Calls for Applications to Visiting Scholar Program News Published Tue, Jul 16, 2019 - 2:33pm esnelling3
Innovative Career Course Features Cross-Cultural Studies, Importance of Humanities News Published Thu, May 16, 2019 - 11:57am mpearson34
Georgia Tech Symposium Offers Vision of Atlanta as Global Higher Education Hub News Published Thu, May 2, 2019 - 3:50pm mpearson34
humanTech Symposium Identifies Opportunities, Challenges for Humanities at Technological Universities News Published Wed, Apr 24, 2019 - 3:23pm mpearson34
Halle Foundation Awards Donation for Graduate Study and Career Education in German Studies at Georgia Tech News Published Mon, Apr 22, 2019 - 12:28pm ystrakovsky3
Censorship in a China Studies Journal External news Published Mon, Apr 22, 2019 - 1:55pm pdemerritt3
Ivan Allen College Faculty and Staff Celebrated at Spring Luncheon News Published Thu, Apr 18, 2019 - 12:57pm pdemerritt3
Isolation to Integration News Published Fri, Apr 19, 2019 - 2:54pm Rebecca Keane
Dr. Tatiana Kozhanova Speaks at USG Teaching and Learning Conference, April 10-12 News Published Tue, Apr 16, 2019 - 9:11am esnelling3
Adele Douglin Wins 2019 Outstanding Teacher of the Year Award News Published Fri, Apr 5, 2019 - 8:37am esnelling3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
UN Celebration Image Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 1:02pm esnelling3
Porsche Presenter Erika Burk, Ph.D. Image Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 12:36pm esnelling3
Workshop on Language, Technology, and Society Image Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 1:19pm esnelling3
Exterior view of The Kendeda Building Kendeda Building for Innovative Sustainable Design Image Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 12:37pm mpearson34
Melika - 2 Image Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 12:43pm esnelling3
Ayda Melika Melika - 1 Image Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 12:39pm esnelling3
A portrait photo of Natalie Khazaal. Natalie Khazaal Image Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 3:03pm pdemerritt3
A photo of Speakers, panelists, and attendees at the European Innovation Forum in Munich. Anna Westerstahl Stenport is pictured in the middle.  Anna European Innovation Forum Image Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 11:31am pdemerritt3
A photo of Anna Westerstahl Stenport speaking at Georgia Tech's third European Innovation Forum Anna at Munich Image Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 11:29am pdemerritt3
German Day Image Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 1:47pm esnelling3
Staging West German Democracy Staging West German Democracy Image Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 9:39am esnelling3
Hisense photo Image Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 9:21am esnelling3
School of Modern Languages Chair and Professor Anna Westerstahl Stenport Anna Westerstahl Stenport Image Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 3:00pm mpearson34
Chinese Day - news story Image Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:28am esnelling3
A collage featuring portrait photos of Lucero Aradillas, Stéphanie Boulard, Shatakshee Dhongde, Mayumi Cole, Mary McDonald, Kaye Husbands Fealing, Karen Head 2019 Ivan Allen College Faces of Inclusive Excellence Collage Image Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 3:27pm pdemerritt3
German Day Image Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:48am esnelling3
Chinese Day Image Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 8:15am esnelling3
Theatre without Drama Image Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 7:55am esnelling3
A photo of the School of Modern Languages logo with hands holding the earth in the background. Modern Languages Globe Logo Image Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 11:43am pdemerritt3
Portrait photos of Anne Sullivan, Susana Morris, Brooke Bosley, Lelia Glass GVU 2019 Grantees Image Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 2:13pm pdemerritt3

Pages