School of Modern Languages

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Georgia Tech Expands Global Commitment by Launching Hebrew and Swahili Programs News Published Thu, Jul 30, 2020 - 2:47pm ababuji6
Faculty Profile - Paul Alonso: Polivision News Published Tue, Jul 21, 2020 - 2:36pm ababuji6
School of Modern Languages Hosts The Workshop on Language, Technology, and Society News Published Tue, Jul 14, 2020 - 10:46am ababuji6
A Highlight on Persian and Iranian Studies at Georgia Tech News Published Thu, Jul 9, 2020 - 10:56am ababuji6
Korean Program at Georgia Tech: Award Funding, Compelling Research, and Innovative Curriculum News Published Tue, Jun 30, 2020 - 2:54pm ababuji6
Project Global Officer: Scholarships & Study Abroad Opportunities News Published Mon, Jun 22, 2020 - 12:17pm ababuji6
School of Modern Languages Celebrates Retirement of Yan Gao and Natalia Myshkin News Published Wed, Jun 3, 2020 - 10:30am ababuji6
A Warm Welcome to New Dean Kaye Husbands Fealing News Published Mon, Jun 1, 2020 - 2:14pm Rebecca Keane
COVID-19 makes ‘Think Globally, Act Locally’ more than a check-box exercise News Published Tue, May 26, 2020 - 2:44pm esnelling3
Forty-two Ivan Allen Researchers Awarded Small Grants News Published Thu, May 21, 2020 - 6:27pm ifrazer3
An Extraordinary Time: A Recap of John Tone’s Year as Interim Dean of Ivan Allen College News Published Wed, May 20, 2020 - 2:51pm mpearson34
Virtual Grad School: Tips for Maintaining your Language over the Summer News Published Wed, May 20, 2020 - 5:28pm esnelling3
School of Modern Languages Faculty Receives DILAC Grants and Denning Seed Awards News Published Wed, May 13, 2020 - 11:18am esnelling3
Jenny Strakovsky Wins CTL’s Innovation in Co-curricular Education Award News Published Wed, Apr 29, 2020 - 9:56am esnelling3
Twelve Ivan Allen College Faculty Members Win Class of 1934 CIOS Award News Published Mon, Apr 27, 2020 - 1:29pm ifrazer3
Students from Across the College Honored With Year-end Awards News Published Thu, Apr 23, 2020 - 1:17pm ifrazer3
A Yoga Session with Mrs. Peterson, former First Lady of Georgia Tech News Published Fri, Apr 17, 2020 - 12:34pm esnelling3
Summer Studies 2020 in Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts News Published Thu, Apr 16, 2020 - 3:46pm Rebecca Keane
Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts Announces Buzz Award Winners News Published Tue, Apr 14, 2020 - 12:39pm ifrazer3
Featured Alumni Story: Joshua Baldwin, School of Modern Languages News Published Tue, Apr 14, 2020 - 3:24pm esnelling3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Sustainable Development Goals Sustainable Development Goals Image Monday, September 14, 2020 - 9:02am esnelling3
Language: A Gateway to Future Success Video Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 12:33pm esnelling3
The Writing and Communication Program and M.S. in Human-Computer Interaction student Nandita Gupta were honored with Diversity Champion Awards. Image Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 2:22pm ifrazer3
Thirteen Ivan Allen College faculty, students, and staff members were honored as Faces of Inclusive Excellence. Image Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 2:18pm ifrazer3
Learning Well-Being and Personal Resilience Strategies with Dr. Beth Cabrera Image Friday, August 28, 2020 - 8:06am esnelling3
Learning Well-Being and Personal Resilience Strategies with Dr. Beth Cabrera Image Friday, August 28, 2020 - 8:06am esnelling3
Atlanta Global Research and Education Collaborative - AGREC Image Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 12:22pm esnelling3
Atlanta Global Research and Education Collaborative (AGREC) Image Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 12:21pm esnelling3
Linguistics Event: Understanding and Prediction in Language Understanding and Prediction in Language Image Monday, August 24, 2020 - 12:53pm esnelling3
Modern Languages Welcomes New Class of Masters Students Video Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 12:08pm ababuji6
The Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts is welcoming 12 new faculty members this year. Image Monday, August 17, 2020 - 2:34pm ifrazer3
UN Youth Day Video Campaign Image Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 4:12pm aozkan30
Congratulations Inaugural Class of Masters' Students Image Friday, August 7, 2020 - 9:18am esnelling3
Welcome grad students Image Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 10:52am esnelling3
School of Modern Languages Celebrates Retirement of Kimiaki Yamaguchi Image Friday, July 31, 2020 - 12:56pm ababuji6
Georgia Tech Expands Global Commitment by Launching Hebrew and Swahili Programs Image Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 2:47pm ababuji6
Paul Alonso-Polivision Image Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 2:32pm ababuji6
School of Modern Languages Hosts The Workshop on Language, Technology, and Society Image Friday, July 17, 2020 - 11:07am ababuji6
School of Modern Languages Hosts The Workshop on Language, Technology, and Society Image Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 10:42am ababuji6
Persian and Iranian Studies at Georgia Tech Image Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 10:51am ababuji6

Pages