School of Modern Languages

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
Visualizing Climate Change: A Workshop Connecting Arts, Media, Science, Technology, and Activism Event Published Wed, Aug 9, 2017 - 10:15am T. Jesse Brannen
Welcome Reception for Ivan Allen College Faculty and Staff Event Published Tue, Jul 18, 2017 - 5:40pm Carol Silvers
Opening Meeting for Ivan Allen College Faculty and Staff Event Published Tue, Jul 18, 2017 - 2:33pm Carol Silvers
Ivan Allen College Annual 'Kickoff' for Incoming Freshmen Event Published Thu, Jul 13, 2017 - 5:41pm Carol Silvers
2017 ADFL Atlanta Summer Seminar Highlights Bipartisan Report on Language Learning News Published Tue, Jun 13, 2017 - 1:44pm T. Jesse Brannen
2017 Homecoming Graduate Student and Alumni Reception Event Published Sat, May 20, 2017 - 1:30pm Mario Bianchini
2017 Alumni Homecoming Tailgate for Ivan Allen College Alumni and Friends Event Published Sat, May 20, 2017 - 1:28pm Mario Bianchini
Modern Languages Launches Summer Programs in Senegal and Peru News Published Fri, May 12, 2017 - 3:51pm oadebola3
ADFL Summer Seminar East Event Published Wed, May 10, 2017 - 3:25pm T. Jesse Brannen
Student Composition Accepted to 2016 JUHE SUPPLEMENT News Published Wed, Apr 19, 2017 - 10:40am T. Jesse Brannen
Modern Languages Awards Project GO Study Abroad Scholarships News Published Thu, Apr 13, 2017 - 10:55am T. Jesse Brannen
Modern Languages Student Awards Ceremony Event Published Fri, Mar 31, 2017 - 7:33am T. Jesse Brannen
Goldberg Awarded American Council of Learned Societies Fellowship News Published Tue, Mar 21, 2017 - 3:47pm Rebecca Keane
Rodriguez Appointed to the Atlanta Regional Commission’s Global Advisory Panel News Published Tue, Mar 14, 2017 - 3:22pm Daniel Singer
New Book Publication by Dina Khapaeva News Published Tue, Mar 14, 2017 - 12:46pm T. Jesse Brannen
Global Media Fest: Screening of “Demain” Event Published Fri, Mar 3, 2017 - 2:40pm T. Jesse Brannen
Global Media Fest: Screening of H2Omx Event Published Fri, Mar 3, 2017 - 2:35pm T. Jesse Brannen
Global Media Fest: Screening of Plastic China Event Published Fri, Mar 3, 2017 - 2:31pm T. Jesse Brannen
Global Media Fest: Screening of Neukölln Unlimited Event Published Fri, Mar 3, 2017 - 2:26pm T. Jesse Brannen
Two Georgia Tech Students Receive Chinese Government Full Scholarships News Published Mon, Feb 20, 2017 - 2:09pm T. Jesse Brannen

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages