School of Modern Languages

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort ascending
Jenny Strakovsky Wins CTL’s Innovation in Co-curricular Education Award News Published Wed, Apr 29, 2020 - 9:56am esnelling3
The Future of Media: Careers in Atlanta's Changing Media Landscape Event Published Thu, Feb 20, 2020 - 9:22am esnelling3
Atlanta Global Studies Center hosts "The Politics of the Past: Democratic Practices and Populist Challenges" News Published Tue, Dec 11, 2018 - 11:00am esnelling3
Virtual Faculty Seminar: Memory and Justice Forum Event Published Wed, Nov 4, 2020 - 9:15am esnelling3
Japanese Tea Ceremony Demonstration Event Published Mon, Oct 1, 2018 - 11:36am esnelling3
AGSC & UN-RCE Information Session Event Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 11:11am esnelling3
A Masterclass on Solving Public Problems & Policy Engineering Event Tue, Feb 18, 2020 - 7:57am esnelling3
Georgia Tech Lorraine Info session Event Published Fri, Aug 24, 2018 - 8:50am esnelling3
German Day Event Published Wed, Sep 11, 2019 - 10:58am esnelling3
Global Media Fest 2019: Sustainability Across Languages and Cultures Event Published Thu, Mar 7, 2019 - 7:54am esnelling3
Japan Day 2020 Event Published Wed, Oct 14, 2020 - 9:10am esnelling3
MARVELOUS MONDAYS SPEAKER SERIES Event Published Tue, Sep 22, 2020 - 11:42pm esnelling3
“Violence as a Generative Force: Identity, Nationalism, and Memory in a Balkan Community” Event Published Tue, Jan 15, 2019 - 9:40am esnelling3
Alumni Highlight - Emily Clifton Leads Efforts to "Save the Children" News Published Tue, Oct 9, 2018 - 8:15am esnelling3
Georgia Tech Lorraine Info Session Event Published Fri, Aug 24, 2018 - 8:45am esnelling3
Modern Languages' Tips for Creating a Great Work-space at Home News Published Fri, Mar 20, 2020 - 9:17am esnelling3
Stenport Speaks on Global Learning, Career Education in Liberal Arts, and the Atlanta Factor at AAC&U Meeting News Published Tue, Jan 28, 2020 - 2:41pm esnelling3
Chinese Day Event Published Tue, Sep 3, 2019 - 8:13am esnelling3
Professor Khapaeva Publishes New Book: Man-Eating Monsters, Anthropocentrism and Popular Culture News Published Thu, Aug 8, 2019 - 11:35am esnelling3
Georgia Tech Establishes New Undergraduate Korean Program News Published Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - 10:05am esnelling3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
COVID-19 makes ‘Think Globally, Act Locally’ more than a check-box exercise Image Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 2:32pm esnelling3
Tatiana Kozhanova Image Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 9:04am esnelling3
Kestra James Image Friday, February 28, 2020 - 3:28pm esnelling3
Dina Khapeva book cover Image Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 11:17am esnelling3
One Man Against All Odds Image Friday, November 6, 2020 - 10:09am esnelling3
Staging West German Democracy Image Monday, February 11, 2019 - 10:41am esnelling3
Nearshore Technology in Merida, Mexico Nearshore Technology Image Monday, November 11, 2019 - 12:27pm esnelling3
UN Youth Day Video Campaign Image Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 4:12pm aozkan30
School of Modern Languages Hosts The Workshop on Language, Technology, and Society Image Friday, July 17, 2020 - 11:07am ababuji6
Retirement News Story Image Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 10:17am ababuji6
Paul Alonso-Polivision Image Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 2:32pm ababuji6
Modern Languages Welcomes New Class of Masters Students Video Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 12:08pm ababuji6
Georgia Tech Expands Global Commitment by Launching Hebrew and Swahili Programs Image Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 2:47pm ababuji6
Project GO Image Image Monday, June 22, 2020 - 12:23pm ababuji6
School of Modern Languages Celebrates Retirement of Kimiaki Yamaguchi Image Friday, July 31, 2020 - 12:56pm ababuji6
Korean Program at Georgia Tech: Award Funding, Compelling Research, and Innovative Curriculum Image Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 2:55pm ababuji6
Persian and Iranian Studies at Georgia Tech Image Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 10:51am ababuji6
School of Modern Languages Hosts The Workshop on Language, Technology, and Society Image Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 10:42am ababuji6

Pages