School of Modern Languages

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts Dean Search Event Published Wed, Aug 28, 2019 - 1:18pm pdemerritt3
Ivan Allen College Strides Boldly Ahead Under Jacqueline Royster’s Leadership  News Published Tue, Aug 27, 2019 - 12:43pm pdemerritt3
Georgia Tech, Georgia State University to Offer Classes in Hindi, Portuguese News Published Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 9:47am mpearson34
Graduate Student Welcome Event Wed, Aug 14, 2019 - 9:22am esnelling3
Rotary Global Grant Scholarship Information Session Event Published Mon, Aug 12, 2019 - 3:16pm jpalacios9
Peace Corps Information Session Event Published Mon, Aug 12, 2019 - 2:25pm jpalacios9
Associate Professor Chris Ippolito Publishes New Book: Vers Des Identités Culturelles Postfrancophones? News Published Fri, Aug 9, 2019 - 10:48am esnelling3
Professor Khapaeva Publishes New Book: Man-Eating Monsters, Anthropocentrism and Popular Culture News Published Thu, Aug 8, 2019 - 11:35am esnelling3
Ivan Allen College Kickoff Event Published Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - 5:34pm Carol Silvers
Call for Proposals: K-12 Course Development Projects in World Languages and Global Learning News Published Thu, Jul 25, 2019 - 6:26pm shardy39
Seven Whispers of the White Dove Event Published Mon, Jul 22, 2019 - 7:57am esnelling3
Atlanta Global Studies Center Calls for Applications to Visiting Scholar Program News Published Tue, Jul 16, 2019 - 2:33pm esnelling3
Dean Jacqueline J. Royster and Nine Years of Transformative Leadership Event Published Wed, Jun 19, 2019 - 6:45pm pdemerritt3
Innovative Career Course Features Cross-Cultural Studies, Importance of Humanities News Published Thu, May 16, 2019 - 11:57am mpearson34
Georgia Tech Symposium Offers Vision of Atlanta as Global Higher Education Hub News Published Thu, May 2, 2019 - 3:50pm mpearson34
humanTech Symposium Identifies Opportunities, Challenges for Humanities at Technological Universities News Published Wed, Apr 24, 2019 - 3:23pm mpearson34
DILAC Dean's Showcase Event Published Tue, Apr 23, 2019 - 11:58am pdemerritt3
Censorship in a China Studies Journal External news Published Mon, Apr 22, 2019 - 1:55pm pdemerritt3
Halle Foundation Awards Donation for Graduate Study and Career Education in German Studies at Georgia Tech News Published Mon, Apr 22, 2019 - 12:28pm ystrakovsky3
Isolation to Integration News Published Fri, Apr 19, 2019 - 2:54pm Rebecca Keane

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
FLAS: Foreign Language Area Studies Image Monday, October 22, 2018 - 8:51am esnelling3
LBAT Mexico City Social Media LBAT Mexico Image Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 12:37pm esnelling3
LBAT Ecuador LBAT Ecuador Image Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 12:17pm esnelling3
Phil McKnight Lecture Series Part 3 Image Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 8:46am esnelling3
Phil McKnight Lecture Series Part 2 Phil McKnight Lecture Series Part 2: "An Approach to Sincerity" Image Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 8:39am esnelling3
Alumni - Emily Clifton Alumni Highlight - Emily Clifton Image Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:50am esnelling3
Modern Language Faculty Recipients of Teaching Award Six Modern Languages Faculty Members Selected for Teaching Award Image Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 9:48am esnelling3
Photo of 2018 Postdoctoral Research Symposium Awardees Aurora Tsai, Skanda Vivek, Mohammad Mofidfar, Abouzar Kaboudian, Jacqueline Palmer, Harish Ravichandar, Katalin Dosa, and Seung Yup “Paul” Lee Aurora Tsai at 5th Postdoctoral Research Symposium Image Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 2:46pm pdemerritt3
Professor Cecilia Montes-Alcala Professor Cecilia Montes-Alcala Image Monday, October 1, 2018 - 3:11pm esnelling3
Japanese Fall 2018 Events Flyer Japanese Events Fall 2018 flyer Image Monday, October 1, 2018 - 11:26am esnelling3
LBAT Paris-Nice Information Sessions Image Friday, September 28, 2018 - 3:03pm esnelling3
German Day 2018 Image Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 11:34am esnelling3
(From left to right) Ivan Allen College Dean Jacqueline Royster, Consul General Shinozuka, Anna Westerstahl Stenport, and Masato Kikuchi Japan Foundation check Image Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 3:23pm pdemerritt3
Consul General Shinozuka of the Consulate General of Japan in Atlanta, and School of Modern Languages Chair Anna Westerstahl Stenport Anna Stenport and Consul General Shinozuka Image Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 4:17pm pdemerritt3
Alex Gregory, Chairman of the Board and Former CEO, YKK Corporation Dean Royster Anna Stenport Alex Gregory Image Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 4:15pm pdemerritt3
Death and Cultural Conference Death and Cultural Conference Image Monday, September 17, 2018 - 10:24am esnelling3
"Journalism, Satire & Infotainment in a Digital Age" Image Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 8:35am esnelling3
Satiric TV in the Americas Image Monday, September 10, 2018 - 11:27am esnelling3
Study Abroad Fair - October 2nd Image Monday, September 10, 2018 - 9:30am esnelling3
LBAT Barcelona Image Monday, September 10, 2018 - 8:02am esnelling3

Pages