School of Modern Languages

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Japanese Film Festival Event Published Mon, Mar 21, 2016 - 7:28am T. Jesse Brannen
Ivan Allen College Networking Event Event Published Fri, Apr 8, 2016 - 6:02am Rachel Miles
2016 Homecoming Brunch for Alumni and Friends Event Published Tue, Jul 12, 2016 - 7:02am Anna Cathryn Finch
Rejuvenation Station for Ivan Allen College Students, Faculty, and Staff Event Published Tue, Aug 16, 2016 - 11:40am Hayden Russell
LBAT 25-Year Anniversary Event Published Fri, Sep 2, 2016 - 6:45am T. Jesse Brannen
German Day 2016 Event Published Fri, Sep 9, 2016 - 5:08am T. Jesse Brannen
French Day 2016 Event Published Wed, Oct 12, 2016 - 3:59pm T. Jesse Brannen
Japan Day 2016 Event Published Tue, Oct 18, 2016 - 8:45am T. Jesse Brannen
Modern Languages Open House Event Published Thu, Oct 20, 2016 - 9:33am T. Jesse Brannen
2017 LBAT Japan Information Session Event Published Wed, Oct 26, 2016 - 4:18pm T. Jesse Brannen
Ahmad Karimi-Hakkak: Interplay of Image and Idea in Persian Poetry and Iranian Cinema Event Published Mon, Oct 31, 2016 - 3:42pm T. Jesse Brannen
Oliver Owcza: Transatlantic Challenges—European Perspectives Event Published Wed, Nov 9, 2016 - 3:33pm T. Jesse Brannen
Media of Politics / Politics of Media Event Published Mon, Nov 14, 2016 - 1:24pm T. Jesse Brannen
The Refugee Experience Event Published Mon, Nov 14, 2016 - 1:28pm T. Jesse Brannen
LBAT Paris Info Session Event Published Tue, Nov 29, 2016 - 12:49pm T. Jesse Brannen
Ivan Allen College Graduate Student Paper Conference Event Published Mon, Dec 19, 2016 - 1:14pm Rebecca Keane
Essay Submission Deadline for Ivan Allen College Graduate Student CRIDC Paper Competition Event Published Mon, Dec 19, 2016 - 1:23pm Rebecca Keane
Career Research and Innovation Development Conference (CRIDC) Event Published Mon, Dec 19, 2016 - 1:37pm Rebecca Keane
Transforming the Energy System for the Future Event Published Fri, Jan 6, 2017 - 9:34am Michael Hagearty
Ivan Allen College Distinguished Alumni Awards Event Published Tue, Feb 14, 2017 - 5:07pm Daniel Singer

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages