School of Modern Languages

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
The New Colombia: A Successful Case of U.S. Foreign Policy Event Published Thu, Jan 29, 2015 - 1:26pm Michael Hagearty
Latin/o American Media Studies Symposium Event Published Tue, Feb 24, 2015 - 6:44am Shamiso Barnett
Ivan Allen College Day Event Published Mon, Mar 9, 2015 - 7:56am Beth Godfrey
Russian Culture Day Event Published Wed, Mar 25, 2015 - 5:31am Shamiso Barnett
ML Award Reception 2015 Event Published Mon, Mar 30, 2015 - 10:36am Shamiso Barnett
Ivan Allen, Jr. Documentary Premiere on PBS Event Published Thu, Jun 4, 2015 - 10:01am Rachel Miles
Documentary about GT Alum Ivan Allen, Jr. Premieres on GPB Event Published Fri, Jun 12, 2015 - 8:15am Rebecca Keane
ICLAST: Media, Democracy, and Technology Event Published Mon, Aug 10, 2015 - 6:47am Rachel Miles
ICLAST: Sports Event Published Mon, Aug 10, 2015 - 6:49am Rachel Miles
ICLAST: Nonhuman Present: Science and Fiction Event Published Mon, Aug 10, 2015 - 6:51am Rachel Miles
ICLAST: Technology to Broaden Education Event Published Mon, Aug 10, 2015 - 6:38am Rachel Miles
ICLAST: Bioethics Event Published Mon, Aug 10, 2015 - 6:42am Rachel Miles
ICLAST: Big Data Event Published Mon, Aug 10, 2015 - 6:44am Rachel Miles
German Day 2015 Event Published Mon, Sep 14, 2015 - 11:26am T. Jesse Brannen
The Phil McKnight Faculty Seminar Series Event Published Tue, Sep 15, 2015 - 6:59am Fariah Majmundar
German Film Night Event Published Tue, Sep 15, 2015 - 8:41am T. Jesse Brannen
The Phil McKnight Faculty Seminar Series Event Published Wed, Sep 16, 2015 - 7:06am T. Jesse Brannen
French Day 2015 Event Published Fri, Sep 18, 2015 - 7:15am T. Jesse Brannen
Korean Unification - Is it Possible? Event Published Mon, Oct 5, 2015 - 11:46am T. Jesse Brannen
Rethinking Joseph Zobel Through Laghia de la mort Event Published Tue, Oct 13, 2015 - 12:06pm T. Jesse Brannen

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages