School of Modern Languages

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Adele Douglin Wins 2019 Outstanding Teacher of the Year Award News Published Fri, Apr 5, 2019 - 8:37am esnelling3
Phil McKnight Lecture Series Part 4 Event Published Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 8:29am esnelling3
South Korea's Future and Relations with North Korea: A Talk with Consul Young-Jun Kim Event Published Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 8:24am esnelling3
Georgia Tech Launches Two First-of-Their-Kind Master´s Degrees with Professional Applications for Language, Culture, and Media Studies News Published Thu, Sep 20, 2018 - 11:10am Rebecca Keane
Lecturer Aya McDaniel wins "Japanese Teacher of the Year" News Published Wed, Mar 20, 2019 - 1:32pm esnelling3
Associate French Professor Stéphanie Boulard Publishes New Book News Published Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 9:35am esnelling3
Global Media Fest 2019: Sustainability Across Languages and Cultures Event Published Thu, Mar 7, 2019 - 7:54am esnelling3
Students Connect with Delta, The Carter Center, and More at Ivan Allen College Career Fair News Published Mon, Mar 25, 2019 - 4:14pm pdemerritt3
A Discussion on NATO’s Significance Event Published Fri, Mar 22, 2019 - 2:11pm esnelling3
Four Georgia Tech Students Win at Japanese Speech Contest Held On Campus News Published Thu, Mar 21, 2019 - 8:33am esnelling3
Pizza, Policy, and International Affairs: Admiral Sandy Winnefeld Event Published Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 9:49am jpalacios9
Film Maker Natasha Kelly Hosts Screening For Modern Languages Students News Published Thu, Feb 28, 2019 - 3:16pm esnelling3
Modern Languages Professor Kelly Comfort Receives Award for 2019 Most Promising New Textbook News Published Fri, Mar 1, 2019 - 8:29am esnelling3
Linguistics Invited Speaker, Dr. Marjorie Pak, Introduces Native Language of Lulogooli News Published Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 10:34am esnelling3
ML Students and Professors Participate in The Russian School's Maslenitsa Celebration News Published Thu, Mar 7, 2019 - 1:55pm esnelling3
AGSC & UN-RCE Information Session Event Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 11:11am esnelling3
Pizza, Policy, and International Affairs: Elizabeth Sherwood-Randall Event Published Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 9:55am jpalacios9
Ahiska Turks Lecture Event Published Thu, Feb 28, 2019 - 8:08am esnelling3
Pizza, Policy, and International Affairs: Senator Sam Nunn Event Published Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 9:41am jpalacios9
Ivan Allen College to Honor Donors Reed Catlett and John Stern, Six Alumni, and Ivan Allen Jr. Legacy Awards Recipients News Published Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 3:38pm Rebecca Keane

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Linguistic Talk - Second Language Acquisition of German Clause Structure: Korean Immigrants in Germany Image Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 8:04am esnelling3
Freshmen Present at 2018 Inaugural Freshman Research Internship Exhibition Freshmen Present at 2018 Inaugural Freshman Research Internship Exhibition Image Friday, June 1, 2018 - 4:14pm oadebola3
Freshmen Present at 2018 Inaugural Freshman Research Internship Exhibition Freshmen Present at 2018 Inaugural Freshman Research Internship Exhibition Image Friday, June 1, 2018 - 4:12pm oadebola3
Freshmen Present at 2018 Inaugural Freshman Research Internship Exhibition. Freshmen Present at 2018 Inaugural Freshman Research Internship Exhibition Image Friday, June 1, 2018 - 4:08pm oadebola3
Speech contest4 Image Friday, April 20, 2018 - 4:27pm T. Jesse Brannen
Speech contest3 Image Friday, April 20, 2018 - 4:26pm T. Jesse Brannen
Speech contest2 Image Friday, April 20, 2018 - 4:26pm T. Jesse Brannen
Speech contest1 Image Friday, April 20, 2018 - 4:25pm T. Jesse Brannen
Hannah Taylor2 Image Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 10:15am kberman9
Hannah Taylor Image Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 10:13am kberman9
Cecilia Montes-Alcala Image Monday, April 16, 2018 - 3:38pm T. Jesse Brannen
Deliberate Innovation, Lifetime Education Image Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 12:13pm ralu3
Korean Speech Contest Image Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 3:42pm T. Jesse Brannen
Global Media Fest (2018) Image Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 2:00pm T. Jesse Brannen
Japanese Speech Contest 2018 Image Friday, March 9, 2018 - 2:05pm kberman9
Korean Speech Contest Image Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 1:17pm T. Jesse Brannen
Antje Strubel Image Monday, January 22, 2018 - 8:21am T. Jesse Brannen
Anna Stenport Image Friday, January 19, 2018 - 11:52am T. Jesse Brannen
Climate Threat Image Monday, November 20, 2017 - 4:17pm T. Jesse Brannen
v3 French Day 2017 Image Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 9:44am T. Jesse Brannen

Pages