School of Modern Languages

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
Alumni Highlight - Emily Clifton Leads Efforts to "Save the Children" News Published Tue, Oct 9, 2018 - 8:15am esnelling3
Six Modern Languages Faculty Members Selected for Teaching Award News Published Thu, Oct 4, 2018 - 9:53am esnelling3
Aurora Tsai Receives Award at 5th Postdoctoral Research Symposium News Published Wed, Oct 3, 2018 - 2:47pm pdemerritt3
Prof. Cecilia Montes-Alcalá Presents on Perceptions on "Spanish-English Mixing: Myths and Realities" News Published Mon, Oct 1, 2018 - 3:10pm esnelling3
Dr. Chris Ippolito invited to lecture on Francophonie in Africa at the University of Georgia News Published Mon, Oct 1, 2018 - 12:34pm esnelling3
LBAT Japan Information Session Event Published Mon, Oct 1, 2018 - 11:46am esnelling3
"Mecha Suits, Postracial Skins: “Becoming Japanese” in New American Science Fiction" Event Published Mon, Oct 1, 2018 - 11:41am esnelling3
Japanese Tea Ceremony Demonstration Event Published Mon, Oct 1, 2018 - 11:36am esnelling3
Japan Study Abroad and Global Internships - Information Session Event Published Mon, Oct 1, 2018 - 11:33am esnelling3
LBAT Paris-Nice Information Sessions Event Published Fri, Sep 28, 2018 - 3:11pm esnelling3
LBAT Paris-Nice Information Sessions Event Fri, Sep 28, 2018 - 3:10pm esnelling3
LBAT Paris-Nice Information Sessions Event Published Fri, Sep 28, 2018 - 3:07pm esnelling3
Georgia Tech Cybersecurity Summit Event Published Fri, Sep 28, 2018 - 2:35pm esnelling3
German Day Event Published Wed, Sep 26, 2018 - 11:32am esnelling3
Georgia Tech and GSU Establish Global Studies Center External news Published Thu, Sep 20, 2018 - 4:50pm pdemerritt3
Georgia Tech Launches Two First-of-Their-Kind Master´s Degrees with Professional Applications for Language, Culture, and Media Studies News Published Thu, Sep 20, 2018 - 11:10am Rebecca Keane
Japan Foundation Presents Funding to Modern Languages News Published Wed, Sep 19, 2018 - 4:18pm pdemerritt3
Georgia Tech, Georgia State University Establish $2.25M Atlanta Global Studies Center News Published Tue, Sep 18, 2018 - 11:16am Laura Diamond
Four Ivan Allen Faculty and Staff Featured in Faces of Inclusive Excellence News Published Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - 3:12pm pdemerritt3
Professor Dina Khapaeva Keynotes at Death and Culture Conference News Published Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - 10:21am esnelling3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Germany Day Pic2 Image Friday, November 4, 2016 - 2:56pm T. Jesse Brannen
Germany Day Pic1 Image Friday, November 4, 2016 - 2:56pm T. Jesse Brannen
Persian Event Image Monday, October 31, 2016 - 3:38pm T. Jesse Brannen
ML Open House Image Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 9:30am T. Jesse Brannen
Japan Day 2016 Image Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 8:41am T. Jesse Brannen
German Day 2016 Flyer Image Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 4:02pm T. Jesse Brannen
French Day 2016 Image Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 4:00pm T. Jesse Brannen
German Day 2016 Image Friday, September 9, 2016 - 9:01am T. Jesse Brannen
Anna Lashinsky Image Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 11:00pm T. Jesse Brannen
Dr. Paul Alonso Image Monday, January 25, 2016 - 3:00pm T. Jesse Brannen
Thomas Pletzinger Image Friday, January 15, 2016 - 5:00pm T. Jesse Brannen
Chinese Government Scholarships Image Friday, December 18, 2015 - 3:00pm T. Jesse Brannen
French Club Candlelighting Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 2:26pm T. Jesse Brannen
Irina Prokhorova Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 2:26pm T. Jesse Brannen
Campbell HS Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 2:26pm T. Jesse Brannen
Focus on Japan Flyer Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 2:25pm T. Jesse Brannen
Cognitive Linguistics Book Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 2:12pm T. Jesse Brannen
Stephanie Boulard Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 2:12pm T. Jesse Brannen
Korea-Flyer Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 2:12pm Fariah Majmundar
Dr. Masuda Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 2:11pm T. Jesse Brannen

Pages