School of Modern Languages

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Georgia Tech Launches Two First-of-Their-Kind Master´s Degrees with Professional Applications for Language, Culture, and Media Studies News Published Thu, Sep 20, 2018 - 11:10am Rebecca Keane
Japan Foundation Presents Funding to Modern Languages News Published Wed, Sep 19, 2018 - 4:18pm pdemerritt3
Georgia Tech, Georgia State University Establish $2.25M Atlanta Global Studies Center News Published Tue, Sep 18, 2018 - 11:16am Laura Diamond
Professor Dina Khapaeva Keynotes at Death and Culture Conference News Published Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - 10:21am esnelling3
Four Ivan Allen Faculty and Staff Featured in Faces of Inclusive Excellence News Published Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - 3:12pm pdemerritt3
Chris Ippolito Publishes Two New Books News Published Wed, Aug 29, 2018 - 11:50am esnelling3
Ivan Allen College Dean’s Offices Relocated to Savant Building News Published Tue, Jun 19, 2018 - 4:06pm Rebecca Keane
Ideas for Creating an Effective Syllabus for Online Learning External news Published Mon, Jun 4, 2018 - 10:48am oadebola3
First-Year Students Present at 2018 Freshman Research Internship Exhibition News Published Fri, Jun 1, 2018 - 3:48pm oadebola3
Ivan Allen College Celebrates Faculty and Staff Achievements at Spring Luncheon News Published Wed, May 2, 2018 - 10:54am ralu3
Dr. Boulard Lectures on "L’invention de Vincennes" News Published Fri, Apr 27, 2018 - 4:06pm T. Jesse Brannen
Boulard's Book Published in Tangence News Published Fri, Apr 27, 2018 - 4:22pm T. Jesse Brannen
Three Nunn School Students Selected for Boren Awards News Published Tue, May 8, 2018 - 9:20am oadebola3
Students Recognized for Excellence News Published Thu, Apr 26, 2018 - 11:52am ralu3
Georgia Tech Hosts Korean Speech & Quiz Fest News Published Thu, Apr 19, 2018 - 12:16pm kberman9
Distinguished Alumni Award presented to Hannah Taylor News Draft Thu, Apr 19, 2018 - 10:12am kberman9
Dr. Cecilia Montes-Alcala Invited to Speak on Spanglish News Published Mon, Apr 16, 2018 - 3:48pm T. Jesse Brannen
Three Georgia Tech Students Recognized at Regional Japanese Speech Contest News Published Tue, Mar 6, 2018 - 12:00pm kberman9
Five Georgia Tech Students Awarded Chinese Government Scholarships News Published Thu, Feb 22, 2018 - 10:59am kberman9
Ivan Allen College Race and Gender Studies News Published Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 10:56am ralu3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Marjorie Pak Image Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:36am esnelling3
Modern Languages Professor Kelly Comfort receives award for 2019 Most Promising New Textbook Image Friday, March 1, 2019 - 8:25am esnelling3
Natasha Kelly Image Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 3:12pm esnelling3
"Linguistics Invited Speaker: Dr. Marjorie Pak" Image Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 2:03pm esnelling3
Natasha Kelly Film Screening Image Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 1:42pm esnelling3
AGSC & UN-RCE Information Session Image Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 11:06am esnelling3
Staging West German Democracy Image Monday, February 11, 2019 - 10:41am esnelling3
LBAT Senegal Info Session Image Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 9:16am esnelling3
Putin and the Apocalypse Image Friday, January 25, 2019 - 9:59am esnelling3
Intercultural Competence Image Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 12:12pm esnelling3
MLA Conference 2019 Spotlight on Georgia Tech at the Modern Language Association Convention Image Friday, January 11, 2019 - 7:48am esnelling3
1-YEAR MASTERS DEGREE & SUMMER STUDY ABROAD INFORMATION SESSION & PIZZA! Image Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 9:46am esnelling3
Atlanta Global Studies Symposium Image Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 10:50am esnelling3
FOCUS Graduate Studies Open House Image Friday, December 21, 2018 - 11:56am esnelling3
Democratic Practices and Populist Challenges panel Image Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 11:17am esnelling3
Panel “The Politics of the Past: Democratic Practices and Populist Challenges” Image Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 11:54am esnelling3
Phil McKnight Lecture Series Part 4 Image Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 11:24am esnelling3
Global Holiday Fest Image Monday, November 19, 2018 - 10:54am T. Jesse Brannen
French Day French Day Image Friday, November 9, 2018 - 3:54pm esnelling3
Change the conversation M.S. in Global Media and Cultures M.S. ALIS - Info Session Image Friday, November 9, 2018 - 3:47pm esnelling3

Pages