School of Modern Languages

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
Modern Languages Book of the Month - Digital Humanities in Latin America News Published Wed, Apr 1, 2020 - 5:12pm esnelling3
AGSC External Advisory Board Member, Sterling Gerdes of Delta, receives Distinguished Alumni Award from Georgia Tech News Published Tue, Apr 7, 2020 - 4:47pm aozkan30
School of Modern Languages Announces 2020 Student Award Winners News Published Fri, Apr 10, 2020 - 2:19pm esnelling3
Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts Announces Buzz Award Winners News Published Tue, Apr 14, 2020 - 12:39pm ifrazer3
Featured Alumni Story: Joshua Baldwin, School of Modern Languages News Published Tue, Apr 14, 2020 - 3:24pm esnelling3
Summer Studies 2020 in Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts News Published Thu, Apr 16, 2020 - 3:46pm Rebecca Keane
A Yoga Session with Mrs. Peterson, former First Lady of Georgia Tech News Published Fri, Apr 17, 2020 - 12:34pm esnelling3
Research Townhall with Chaouki Abdallah, EVPR Event Tue, Apr 21, 2020 - 12:41pm ifrazer3
Online Graduation Celebration Event Published Thu, Apr 23, 2020 - 10:48am Serena Wallace
Students from Across the College Honored With Year-end Awards News Published Thu, Apr 23, 2020 - 1:17pm ifrazer3
Twelve Ivan Allen College Faculty Members Win Class of 1934 CIOS Award News Published Mon, Apr 27, 2020 - 1:29pm ifrazer3
Jenny Strakovsky Wins CTL’s Innovation in Co-curricular Education Award News Published Wed, Apr 29, 2020 - 9:56am esnelling3
Provost Search Virtual Town Hall Event Published Mon, May 4, 2020 - 12:42pm Susie Ivy
School of Modern Languages Faculty Receives DILAC Grants and Denning Seed Awards News Published Wed, May 13, 2020 - 11:18am esnelling3
An Extraordinary Time: A Recap of John Tone’s Year as Interim Dean of Ivan Allen College News Published Wed, May 20, 2020 - 2:51pm mpearson34
Virtual Grad School: Tips for Maintaining your Language over the Summer News Published Wed, May 20, 2020 - 5:28pm esnelling3
Forty-two Ivan Allen Researchers Awarded Small Grants News Published Thu, May 21, 2020 - 6:27pm ifrazer3
How to Leverage Your Liberal Arts Skills as a STEM Institution Graduate Event Published Fri, May 22, 2020 - 7:02pm ifrazer3
COVID-19 makes ‘Think Globally, Act Locally’ more than a check-box exercise News Published Tue, May 26, 2020 - 2:44pm esnelling3
A Warm Welcome to New Dean Kaye Husbands Fealing News Published Mon, Jun 1, 2020 - 2:14pm Rebecca Keane

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages