School of Modern Languages

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
1-YEAR MASTERS DEGREE & SUMMER STUDY ABROAD INFORMATION SESSION & PIZZA! Event Published Wed, Jan 9, 2019 - 9:53am esnelling3
FOCUS Graduate Studies Open House Event Published Fri, Dec 21, 2018 - 11:56am esnelling3
Fantastic Beasts and Muggles: Antihumanism in Rowling’s Wizarding World External news Published Wed, Jan 2, 2019 - 3:30pm Rebecca Keane
Atlanta Global Studies Center hosts "The Politics of the Past: Democratic Practices and Populist Challenges" News Published Tue, Dec 11, 2018 - 11:00am esnelling3
Panel “The Politics of the Past: Democratic Practices and Populist Challenges” Event Published Tue, Nov 20, 2018 - 11:59am esnelling3
Phil McKnight Lecture Series Part 4: "Reading in the Digital Age: Booktubers, Fan-readers and Influencers" Event Published Tue, Nov 20, 2018 - 11:23am esnelling3
FLAS: Foreign Language Area Studies- Information Session Event Published Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - 3:41pm esnelling3
FLAS: Foreign Language Area Studies- Information Session Event Published Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - 3:42pm esnelling3
Global Holiday Fest Event Published Mon, Nov 19, 2018 - 10:57am T. Jesse Brannen
Georgia Tech Establishes New Undergraduate Korean Program News Published Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - 10:05am esnelling3
Ivan Allen College ‘Rejuvenation Station’ - A Holiday Cookie Bar Event Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 4:17pm ralu3
Arabic and Persian Poetry Banquet Event Published Tue, Nov 13, 2018 - 8:53am T. Jesse Brannen
ICLAST Lunch: Middle Eastern and North African Studies (MENAS) Event Published Tue, Nov 13, 2018 - 8:47am T. Jesse Brannen
French Day Event Published Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - 3:55pm esnelling3
M.S. in Global Media and Cultures M.S. ALIS - Info Session Event Published Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - 3:50pm esnelling3
FLAS: Foreign Language Area Studies- Information Session Event Published Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - 3:39pm esnelling3
FLAS: Foreign Language Area Studies- Information Session Event Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - 3:40pm esnelling3
Chris Ippolito Publishes Two New Books News Published Wed, Aug 29, 2018 - 11:50am esnelling3
Georgia Tech, Georgia State University Establish $2.25M Atlanta Global Studies Center News Published Tue, Sep 18, 2018 - 11:16am Laura Diamond
LBAT Barcelona - Information Session Event Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 12:59pm esnelling3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Visualizing Climate Change Image Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:58am T. Jesse Brannen
German Day Event Photo 5 Image Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 12:18am T. Jesse Brannen
German Day Event Photo 4 Image Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 12:17am T. Jesse Brannen
German Day Event Photo 3 Image Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 12:06am T. Jesse Brannen
German Day Event Photo 2 Image Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 12:05am T. Jesse Brannen
German Day Event Photo 1 Image Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 12:04am T. Jesse Brannen
German Flag Image Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 2:40pm T. Jesse Brannen
GLACT Image Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:46am T. Jesse Brannen
Pradanos Image Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 7:40am T. Jesse Brannen
Jennifer Sample Image Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 2:59pm T. Jesse Brannen
LBAT Study Abroad Students LBAT Study Abroad Students Image Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 1:55pm oadebola3
LBAT Study Abroad Georgia Tech LBAT Study Abroad Students Image Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 11:30am oadebola3
LBAT Study Abroad Students LBAT Study Abroad Students Image Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 1:52pm oadebola3
LBAT Study Abroad Students LBAT Study Abroad Students Image Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 1:54pm oadebola3
LBAT Summer Programs Image Friday, May 12, 2017 - 3:59pm oadebola3
Quynh Tran Image Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 10:37am T. Jesse Brannen
Dina's book Image Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 12:43pm T. Jesse Brannen
Global Media Fest Image Friday, March 3, 2017 - 2:14pm T. Jesse Brannen
Chinese Government Full Scholarships Student #2 Image Monday, February 20, 2017 - 2:06pm T. Jesse Brannen
Chinese Government Full Scholarships Student #1 Image Monday, February 20, 2017 - 2:05pm T. Jesse Brannen

Pages