School of Modern Languages

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Ivan Allen College Family Weekend Reception Event Published Tue, Sep 17, 2013 - 7:09am Carol Silvers
IAC Graduate Studies Social Hour Event Published Tue, Sep 3, 2013 - 9:21am Carol Colatrella
Symposium on Opportunity and Access Research Event Published Tue, Aug 27, 2013 - 10:52am Carol Silvers
Invitation to Learning from MOOCs Showcase Event Published Wed, Apr 24, 2013 - 7:53am Rebecca Rolfe
President's Graduation Celebration Event Published Wed, Apr 24, 2013 - 7:10am Rebecca Rolfe
PhD and Master's Spring Commencement Ceremony Event Published Wed, Apr 24, 2013 - 7:18am Rebecca Rolfe
Undergraduate Morning Spring Commencement Ceremony Event Published Wed, Apr 24, 2013 - 7:34am Rebecca Rolfe
Undergraduate Afternoon Spring Commencement Ceremony Event Published Wed, Apr 24, 2013 - 7:47am Rebecca Rolfe
Modern Languages Faculty Seminar: The Emergence and Spread of Things Event Published Wed, Apr 17, 2013 - 6:01am Rebecca Keane
Charlayne Hunter-Gault - From Jim Crow America to Apartheid South Africa and Beyond: An Activist Journalist's Journey Event Published Thu, Mar 21, 2013 - 9:27am Rebecca Keane
Modern Languages Faculty Seminar: "Building Consensus for the Chancellor: West German Newsreel Special Features and Konrad Adenauer’s Media Image" Event Published Tue, Feb 19, 2013 - 5:48am Rebecca Rolfe
Modern Languages Faculty Seminar: "Augmented Reality and its Applications to Foreign Language Instruction: When your Students Become App Developers" Event Published Tue, Feb 19, 2013 - 5:44am Rebecca Rolfe
2013 Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts Founders' Day Event Published Thu, Jan 31, 2013 - 2:50pm Rebecca Keane
Ivan Allen Jr. Prize for Social Courage Symposium and Award Luncheon honoring Congressman John Lewis Event Published Thu, Jan 31, 2013 - 3:16pm Rebecca Keane
Modern Languages Faculty Seminar, "Vampires: A Challenge for Humanity?" Event Published Fri, Feb 1, 2013 - 2:01pm Carol Silvers
Commemorative Celebration of Dr. Phil McKnight Event Published Fri, Jan 4, 2013 - 1:43pm Carol Silvers
Lunch and Learn - Data Computer Systems Event Published Mon, Dec 3, 2012 - 10:39am Carol Silvers
Ivan Allen College - "Rejuvenation Station" Event Published Mon, Nov 19, 2012 - 1:14pm Carol Silvers
IAC ADVANCE Lunch/Discussion Event Published Mon, Oct 8, 2012 - 9:49am Carol Silvers
German Day: Globalize Your Mind Event Published Tue, Oct 2, 2012 - 8:09am Rebecca Keane

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages