School of Literature, Media, and Communication

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Scott Wins Third Place in ACM Design of Communication Research Competition News Published Fri, Sep 8, 2017 - 10:23am ralu3
HCI Digital Media Student Receives Distinction at 2017 Society for Social Studies Meeting News Published Wed, Sep 6, 2017 - 10:22am ralu3
Georgia Tech Students and Faculty on Science, Technology, and Society News Published Tue, Sep 5, 2017 - 3:10pm Michael Terrell
Digital Media Graduate Student Lands Job at Capital One News Published Fri, Sep 1, 2017 - 10:53am ralu3
Deggendorf, and the Long History of Its Destructive Myth External news Published Thu, Sep 7, 2017 - 6:01pm ralu3
“Hamlet on the Holodeck,” Twenty Years Later External news Published Wed, Sep 13, 2017 - 10:10am ralu3
Ivan Allen College Student Named Foley Scholar Finalist News Published Mon, Aug 28, 2017 - 11:11am ralu3
Eclipse Reflections from the Experts News Published Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - 11:57am Jason Maderer
Sci Fi of Materials Science Workshop News Published Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - 10:28am Michael Terrell
11 Alive news story on "fake news" News Draft Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - 10:34am Michael Terrell
Professor Yaszek featured in articles about strong-minded women, rampaging robots, smart drugs, and eclipses in science fiction News Published Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - 10:51am Michael Terrell
Solar Eclipses Have Been a Science Fiction Theme for Thousands of Years External news Published Fri, Aug 18, 2017 - 4:37pm Rebecca Keane
Eclipses as Special Effects in Storytelling News Published Wed, Aug 16, 2017 - 10:41am Rebecca Keane
A Lost Legacy Rediscovered: Newly Named Naugle Communication Lab Fulfills Vision of One of Tech’s First Women Faculty News Published Wed, Aug 16, 2017 - 11:40am oadebola3
Books and the ‘Boredom Boom’ External news Published Fri, Aug 11, 2017 - 11:59am oadebola3
Meet Binky, The Social Media App Where Nothing Matters External news Published Fri, Aug 11, 2017 - 12:39pm oadebola3
Here's How to Demolish the Controversial Google Diversity Memo With Just 3 Words External news Published Wed, Aug 9, 2017 - 1:43pm oadebola3
A Googler's Would-Be Manifesto Reveals Tech's Rotten Core External news Published Mon, Aug 7, 2017 - 10:42am oadebola3
The New Wave in Digital Humanities. External news Published Wed, Aug 2, 2017 - 10:02am oadebola3
Selected New Books on Higher Education External news Published Tue, Aug 1, 2017 - 9:46am oadebola3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Earnest Image Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 1:00pm Melissa Foulger
Va Woolf Image Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 4:00pm Melissa Foulger
Putnam County Image Friday, March 25, 2016 - 12:39pm Melissa Foulger
A-Town 2016 Image Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 2:02pm Melissa Foulger
Yaszek Image Friday, March 25, 2016 - 12:36pm Jessica Anderson
Clark Atlanta Symposium Image Friday, March 25, 2016 - 12:36pm Jessica Anderson
PDW Image Friday, March 25, 2016 - 12:36pm Jessica Anderson
CHI 2016 Image Friday, March 25, 2016 - 12:36pm Jessica Anderson
Drawing Apprentice Image Friday, March 25, 2016 - 12:32pm Jessica Anderson
Anna Weisling Image Friday, March 25, 2016 - 12:32pm Jessica Anderson
Mariam Asad Image Friday, March 25, 2016 - 12:32pm Jessica Anderson
Hall Building Image Monday, February 29, 2016 - 12:00pm Jessica Anderson
Ozge Samanci Image Friday, February 19, 2016 - 1:00pm Jessica Anderson
Archel Bernard Image Friday, February 19, 2016 - 1:00pm Jessica Anderson
Five Faces for Evelyn Frost Poster Image Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 1:00pm Melissa Foulger
GTIF Image Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 12:00pm Melissa Foulger
John Browning Image Monday, January 25, 2016 - 11:00am Jessica Anderson
Sarah O'Brien Image Monday, January 25, 2016 - 11:00am Jessica Anderson
Forbes & Fifth Image Friday, January 15, 2016 - 7:00pm Jessica Anderson
Print or Projection Image Friday, January 15, 2016 - 7:00pm Jessica Anderson

Pages