School of Literature, Media, and Communication

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Georgia Tech Launches Two First-of-Their-Kind Master´s Degrees with Professional Applications for Language, Culture, and Media Studies News Published Thu, Sep 20, 2018 - 11:10am Rebecca Keane
Four Ivan Allen Faculty and Staff Featured in Faces of Inclusive Excellence News Published Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - 3:12pm pdemerritt3
History Lesson: Scholars Take Aim at Racist Views of Middle Ages External news Published Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - 4:05pm pdemerritt3
The Future Is Female! 25 Classic Science Fiction Stories by Women, from Pulp Pioneers to Ursula K. Le Guin External news Published Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - 11:41am pdemerritt3
Genius as an Alternative Social Media External news Published Thu, Sep 6, 2018 - 4:22pm pdemerritt3
Ivan Allen College Dean’s Offices Relocated to Savant Building News Published Tue, Jun 19, 2018 - 4:06pm Rebecca Keane
Magerko Named Director of Georgia Tech Graduate Studies in Digital Media News Published Tue, Aug 28, 2018 - 2:59pm Rebecca Keane
Renowned International Poet Named to Bourne Poetry Chair at Georgia Tech News Published Tue, Jun 19, 2018 - 11:13am Rebecca Keane
DramaTech announces auditions for CABARET Event Published Wed, Aug 22, 2018 - 12:28pm Melissa Foulger
DramaTech announces auditions for CABARET Event Published Wed, Aug 22, 2018 - 12:27pm Melissa Foulger
President G.P. "Bud" Peterson presents 2018 Institute Address Event Published Fri, Aug 24, 2018 - 4:34pm Carol Silvers
DramaTech announces auditions for the world premiere of POST MORTEM Event Wed, Aug 22, 2018 - 12:22pm Melissa Foulger
DramaTech announces auditions for the world premiere of POST MORTEM Event Published Wed, Aug 22, 2018 - 12:14pm Melissa Foulger
DramaTech presents Cabaret Event Published Tue, Aug 21, 2018 - 10:32am Melissa Foulger
DramaTech presents Cabaret Event Published Tue, Aug 21, 2018 - 10:33am Melissa Foulger
Searching for a Lost Odessa — and a Deaf Childhood External news Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 12:02pm oadebola3
2018 Alumni Homecoming Brunch for Ivan Allen College Alumni and Friends Event Published Wed, Aug 1, 2018 - 3:44pm oadebola3
DramaTech presents Cabaret Event Published Tue, Aug 21, 2018 - 10:33am Melissa Foulger
DramaTech presents Cabaret Event Published Tue, Aug 21, 2018 - 10:33am Melissa Foulger
DramaTech presents Cabaret Event Published Tue, Aug 21, 2018 - 10:32am Melissa Foulger

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Drowsy Chaperone Image Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 12:25pm Melissa Foulger
LMC hosts Homecoming Open House Image Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 11:52am ralu3
LMC hosts Homecoming Open House Image Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 11:53am ralu3
Morgan and Tom Foley Scholar Award 2017 Image Monday, October 23, 2017 - 1:33pm ralu3
Dead Man's Cell Phone Poster Image Monday, October 23, 2017 - 11:58am Melissa Foulger
c Dan Singer Image Friday, September 1, 2017 - 10:54am ralu3
Lexie Scott Image Friday, September 8, 2017 - 11:41am ralu3
Morgan Orangi Image Monday, August 28, 2017 - 11:14am ralu3
Tom Jenkins Foley Scholar Image Monday, August 28, 2017 - 11:05am ralu3
Naugle CommLab Naugle CommLab Image Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 11:46am oadebola3
Richard Utz, Chair of the School of Literature, Media and Communication, Provost Rafael Bras, Dean Royster, Naugle's granddaughter, Elizabeth Gadsby (in gold dress), Naugle CommLab's executive director Karen Head. Naming of the Naugle CommLab Image Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 11:45am oadebola3
The Naugle family with Georgia Tech faculty. The Naugle family with Georgia Tech faculty. Image Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 11:42am oadebola3
Open House 2017 Image Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 10:01am Melissa Foulger
Constellations Image Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 9:51pm Melissa Foulger
Smart cities Smart Cities Image Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:23am oadebola3
Big Ben Mouth Came From Nothing Georgia Tech Big Ben Mouth Image Monday, May 22, 2017 - 5:03pm oadebola3
Carl DiSalvo, assistant professor, Literature, Media and Communication Carl DiSalvo Image Monday, May 22, 2017 - 11:40am oadebola3
Georgia Tech athletes graduate Image Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 3:43pm oadebola3
GVU 2017 Image Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 1:54pm Gayatri Gaekwad
tech in joy Image Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 11:00am Gayatri Gaekwad

Pages