School of Literature, Media, and Communication

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Ivan Allen College Faculty, Students, Participate in ‘17 Zooms’ News Published Wed, Oct 7, 2020 - 12:14pm mpearson34
Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts and the College of Computing Launch New Ethics Center News Published Tue, Oct 13, 2020 - 5:23pm mpearson34
DramaTech Fall Festival 2020 ONLINE! Event Published Fri, Oct 9, 2020 - 8:05pm Melissa Foulger
Ilya Kaminsky Featured in WVIZ/PBC Special on Anisfield-Wolf Awards News Published Thu, Oct 8, 2020 - 11:19am ifrazer3
Karen Head Named Fulton County's Inaugural Poet Laureate External news Published Thu, Oct 8, 2020 - 12:01pm ifrazer3
‘Distributed Blackness: African American Cybercultures’ External news Published Wed, Oct 7, 2020 - 11:46am ifrazer3
DramaTech presents 45 Plays for 45 Presidents ONLINE Event Published Wed, Sep 23, 2020 - 2:28pm Melissa Foulger
VoterTech VIP Students Lead Effort to Inform, Engage, Would-Be Campus Voters News Published Wed, Sep 30, 2020 - 5:42pm mpearson34
During the Pandemic, Some Georgia Tech Students Are Gaming to Slow the Spread of Covid-19 External news Published Tue, Sep 29, 2020 - 4:29pm ifrazer3
SPP, ModLangs Grad Sarah Oso Receives ArtsXChange Emerging Leader Award News Published Tue, Sep 29, 2020 - 11:23am ifrazer3
Ivan Allen College Faculty, Staff,and Students Honored for Diversity and Inclusion News Published Tue, Sep 8, 2020 - 11:54am ifrazer3
Karen Head Named Fulton County Poet Laureate News Published Mon, Sep 21, 2020 - 11:51am ifrazer3
Georgia Tech Students Play Key Role in IndieCade’s Global Covid-19 ‘Game Jam’ News Published Tue, Sep 22, 2020 - 12:16pm mpearson34
Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts Provides Key Expertise to New School of Cybersecurity and Privacy News Published Thu, Sep 17, 2020 - 4:33pm mpearson34
The Shows Must Go On. But They Aren’t the Same Without You. External news Published Tue, Sep 8, 2020 - 4:28pm ifrazer3
Impact Presents: "Creative Entrepreneurship in Times of Social Change" Event Published Mon, Sep 14, 2020 - 11:07am ifrazer3
A Discussion on "Distributed Blackness: African American Cybercultures" Event Published Mon, Sep 14, 2020 - 11:24am ifrazer3
Georgia Tech Introduces Long-Term Initiative to Advance the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals News Published Mon, Aug 24, 2020 - 2:27pm Benjamin Hodges
Advancing the Sustainable Development Goals at Georgia Tech Event Published Mon, Aug 17, 2020 - 3:55pm Kristina Chatfield
Twelve New Faculty Join Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts News Published Mon, Aug 17, 2020 - 11:19am ifrazer3

Pages

Group feeds

Title Type IDsort descending Created Updated Name
LMC News From Last Three Months Automated feed 385381 Friday, March 6, 2015 - 3:40pm Friday, March 6, 2015 - 3:41pm Kevin Pittman
LMC Upcoming Events Automated feed 385391 Friday, March 6, 2015 - 3:42pm Friday, March 6, 2015 - 3:42pm Kevin Pittman

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
UN Sustainable Development Goals Image Friday, October 23, 2020 - 2:16pm mpearson34
ETHICx Center graphic Image Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 5:13pm mpearson34
DramaTech Fall Festival 2020 Image Friday, October 9, 2020 - 7:48pm Melissa Foulger
Lisa Yaszek and Marilyn Brown Image Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 12:34pm ifrazer3
VoterTech Image Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 5:38pm mpearson34
45 Plays Image Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 2:23pm Melissa Foulger
Screenshot of Dino Store game Dino Store game Image Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 12:05pm mpearson34
Karen Head Image Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 11:24am ifrazer3
School of Cybersecurity and Privacy Image Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 4:39pm mpearson34
Phil Auslander Phil Auslander Image Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 10:41am mpearson34
The Writing and Communication Program and M.S. in Human-Computer Interaction student Nandita Gupta were honored with Diversity Champion Awards. Image Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 2:22pm ifrazer3
Thirteen Ivan Allen College faculty, students, and staff members were honored as Faces of Inclusive Excellence. Image Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 2:18pm ifrazer3
Philip Auslander and Melissa Foulger have turned to podcasting as a teaching tool. Image Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 11:25am ifrazer3
The Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts is welcoming 12 new faculty members this year. Image Monday, August 17, 2020 - 2:34pm ifrazer3
Open House 2020 Image Monday, August 17, 2020 - 6:24pm Melissa Foulger
Autism stock image Image Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 2:24pm mpearson34
Kate Groce Kate Groce Image Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 3:51pm mpearson34
Students and Melissa Foulger rehearsing via videoconferencing Rehearsing 'boom' online Image Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 6:08pm mpearson34
Melissa Ianetta Image Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 10:08am mpearson34
Alyssa Rumsey and Christopher Le Dantec Alyssa Rumsey and Christopher Le Dantec Image Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 12:47pm mpearson34

Pages