School of Literature, Media, and Communication

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
The Curse of an Open Floor Plan External news Published Thu, May 17, 2018 - 9:33am oadebola3
5 organization tips for people who hate organizing External news Published Mon, May 14, 2018 - 9:58am oadebola3
Still Raising the Bar: ‘2001: A Space Odyssey’ 50 Years On News Published Mon, May 14, 2018 - 1:02pm mpearson34
GATECH Prof: Looking For the Science in Sci-Fi External news Published Fri, May 11, 2018 - 9:54am oadebola3
81 Student-Athletes Graduate from Georgia Tech News Draft Tue, May 8, 2018 - 10:52am oadebola3
Dean’s DILAC Showcase Highlights 2018 Projects News Published Fri, May 4, 2018 - 2:55pm mpearson34
ART+TECH Festival in San Francisco News Published Thu, May 3, 2018 - 5:27pm sdykes3
Digital Media Student Projects Shine at Research Showcase News Published Wed, May 2, 2018 - 1:21pm mpearson34
Ivan Allen College Celebrates Faculty and Staff Achievements at Spring Luncheon News Published Wed, May 2, 2018 - 10:54am ralu3
This Time It’s Too Personal: “James Cameron’s Story of Science Fiction” External news Published Thu, May 3, 2018 - 10:18am ralu3
Ivan Allen College Supports Inspirational Figures Exhibit News Published Mon, Apr 30, 2018 - 1:37pm ralu3
Ivan Allen College Well Represented at Human Factors in Computing Conference News Published Fri, Apr 27, 2018 - 9:10am mpearson34
Ivan Allen Science Fiction Scholar Lisa Yaszek Featured on AMC Series News Published Fri, Apr 27, 2018 - 11:55am mpearson34
LMC Professor Lisa Yaszek Featured in James Cameron’s Stoey of Science Fiction News Published Fri, Apr 27, 2018 - 1:26pm sdykes3
Students Recognized for Excellence News Published Thu, Apr 26, 2018 - 11:52am ralu3
Is the Cathedral a Time Machine? News Published Mon, Apr 23, 2018 - 12:47pm sdykes3
The Bloody History of April 20: Mass Murders, a ‘Fake News’ War and Environmental Disaster External news Published Mon, Apr 23, 2018 - 11:00am ralu3
Ph.D. Student in Digital Media Tackles Community Engagement and Technology News Published Wed, Apr 18, 2018 - 2:07pm mpearson34
Smart Speakers Are a Great Tool for the Visually Impaired External news Published Wed, Apr 18, 2018 - 11:37am ralu3
Voice Assistants Are Only Intuitive If You’re Already Tech Savvy External news Published Wed, Apr 18, 2018 - 11:42am ralu3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
The Salomon medallion based on Bacon's New Atlantis was created by students in Aaron Santesso's 18th Century Literature Class at Georgia Tech Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts. Santesso's course is the recipient of the is the recipient of the 2017 Innovative Course Design Award given by the ASECS. Salomon medallion Image Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 10:27am Rebecca Keane
Drowsy Chaperone Image Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 12:25pm Melissa Foulger
LMC hosts Homecoming Open House Image Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 11:52am ralu3
LMC hosts Homecoming Open House Image Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 11:53am ralu3
Morgan and Tom Foley Scholar Award 2017 Image Monday, October 23, 2017 - 1:33pm ralu3
Dead Man's Cell Phone Poster Image Monday, October 23, 2017 - 11:58am Melissa Foulger
c Dan Singer Image Friday, September 1, 2017 - 10:54am ralu3
Lexie Scott Image Friday, September 8, 2017 - 11:41am ralu3
Morgan Orangi Image Monday, August 28, 2017 - 11:14am ralu3
Tom Jenkins Foley Scholar Image Monday, August 28, 2017 - 11:05am ralu3
Naugle CommLab Naugle CommLab Image Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 11:46am oadebola3
Richard Utz, Chair of the School of Literature, Media and Communication, Provost Rafael Bras, Dean Royster, Naugle's granddaughter, Elizabeth Gadsby (in gold dress), Naugle CommLab's executive director Karen Head. Naming of the Naugle CommLab Image Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 11:45am oadebola3
The Naugle family with Georgia Tech faculty. The Naugle family with Georgia Tech faculty. Image Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 11:42am oadebola3
Open House 2017 Image Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 10:01am Melissa Foulger
Constellations Image Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 9:51pm Melissa Foulger
Smart cities Smart Cities Image Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:23am oadebola3
Big Ben Mouth Came From Nothing Georgia Tech Big Ben Mouth Image Monday, May 22, 2017 - 5:03pm oadebola3
Carl DiSalvo, assistant professor, Literature, Media and Communication Carl DiSalvo Image Monday, May 22, 2017 - 11:40am oadebola3
Georgia Tech athletes graduate Image Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 3:43pm oadebola3
GVU 2017 Image Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 1:54pm Gayatri Gaekwad

Pages