School of Literature, Media, and Communication

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Students Recognized for Excellence News Published Thu, Apr 26, 2018 - 11:52am ralu3
Is the Cathedral a Time Machine? News Published Mon, Apr 23, 2018 - 12:47pm sdykes3
The Bloody History of April 20: Mass Murders, a ‘Fake News’ War and Environmental Disaster External news Published Mon, Apr 23, 2018 - 11:00am ralu3
Ph.D. Student in Digital Media Tackles Community Engagement and Technology News Published Wed, Apr 18, 2018 - 2:07pm mpearson34
Smart Speakers Are a Great Tool for the Visually Impaired External news Published Wed, Apr 18, 2018 - 11:37am ralu3
Voice Assistants Are Only Intuitive If You’re Already Tech Savvy External news Published Wed, Apr 18, 2018 - 11:42am ralu3
How to Check What Personal Information Facebook Has, and Whether You’re Data Was Shared External news Published Mon, Apr 16, 2018 - 2:58pm ralu3
9 Questions About Facebook and Data Sharing You Were Too Embarrassed To Ask External news Published Wed, Apr 11, 2018 - 12:59pm ralu3
2001, 50 Years Later External news Published Mon, Apr 9, 2018 - 11:12am ralu3
Enough With the Trolley Problem External news Published Mon, Apr 2, 2018 - 11:03am ralu3
Burnett Recognized with 2018 Regents’ Scholarship of Teaching and Learning Award News Published Thu, Mar 15, 2018 - 10:13am ralu3
What Facebook Doesn’t Tell You About Information it Collects External news Published Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 11:15am ralu3
Cow Clicker’ Developer: Facebook's Response To Complaints Is Too Late External news Published Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 11:19am ralu3
Anderson Presents Prototype at the HBCU ‘Making and Innovation Showcase’ News Published Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 12:09pm ralu3
Klein Awarded Collaborative Research Fellowship from the American Council of Learned Societies News Published Wed, Mar 14, 2018 - 11:29am ralu3
How Science Fiction Films Like ‘Black Panther’ and ‘A Wrinkle in Time’ Embrace Femininity External news Published Tue, Mar 13, 2018 - 11:06am ralu3
Hip-Hop Is Our Vibranium External news Published Tue, Mar 13, 2018 - 10:43am ralu3
Sci Fi Flops External news Published Tue, Mar 13, 2018 - 10:16am ralu3
We Don’t Need Robots That Resemble Humans External news Published Mon, Mar 5, 2018 - 12:55pm ralu3
Dalle Vacche Receives Invitation to Be Goggio Visiting Professor at The University of Toronto, Canada News Published Thu, Feb 22, 2018 - 9:55am ralu3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Lexie Scott Image Friday, September 8, 2017 - 11:41am ralu3
Morgan Orangi Image Monday, August 28, 2017 - 11:14am ralu3
Tom Jenkins Foley Scholar Image Monday, August 28, 2017 - 11:05am ralu3
Naugle CommLab Naugle CommLab Image Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 11:46am oadebola3
Richard Utz, Chair of the School of Literature, Media and Communication, Provost Rafael Bras, Dean Royster, Naugle's granddaughter, Elizabeth Gadsby (in gold dress), Naugle CommLab's executive director Karen Head. Naming of the Naugle CommLab Image Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 11:45am oadebola3
The Naugle family with Georgia Tech faculty. The Naugle family with Georgia Tech faculty. Image Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 11:42am oadebola3
Open House 2017 Image Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 10:01am Melissa Foulger
Constellations Image Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 9:51pm Melissa Foulger
Smart cities Smart Cities Image Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:23am oadebola3
Big Ben Mouth Came From Nothing Georgia Tech Big Ben Mouth Image Monday, May 22, 2017 - 5:03pm oadebola3
Carl DiSalvo, assistant professor, Literature, Media and Communication Carl DiSalvo Image Monday, May 22, 2017 - 11:40am oadebola3
Georgia Tech athletes graduate Image Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 3:43pm oadebola3
GVU 2017 Image Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 1:54pm Gayatri Gaekwad
tech in joy Image Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 11:00am Gayatri Gaekwad
Rhodes Hall Image Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 12:27pm Gayatri Gaekwad
Tech in: Joy Poster Tech in: Joy Poster Image Monday, April 3, 2017 - 1:24pm Daniel Singer
Talking Race@Tech Image Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 2:13pm Gayatri Gaekwad
DramaTech Presents The Importance of Being Earnest Earnest Poster Image Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 10:54am Melissa Foulger
Physical Play and Children's Digital Games Image Monday, February 6, 2017 - 12:42pm Gayatri Gaekwad
Coode Street Podcast Image Monday, February 6, 2017 - 12:30pm Gayatri Gaekwad

Pages