School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in TODAY Online Press Release News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 1:23pm sbarone7
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in Smithsonian Press Release News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 1:21pm sbarone7
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in NY Times Press Release News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 1:19pm sbarone7
Robin Thomas Awarded Coveted SIAM Fellowship News Published Fri, Mar 30, 2018 - 11:22am sbarone7
SoM Professor Called to Give Expert Testimony in Jury Selection Case News Published Fri, Mar 30, 2018 - 10:59am sbarone7
Harmonic Maass Forms and Mock Modular Forms: Theory and Applications, New Book by Larry Rolen News Published Fri, Mar 30, 2018 - 9:47am sbarone7
Rabinoff and Torres: 2018 CTL/BP Junior Faculty Teaching Excellence Award News Published Thu, Mar 29, 2018 - 4:26pm mrosten3
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in Mashable Press Release News Published Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 2:49pm sbarone7
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in Popular Science Press Release News Published Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 2:37pm sbarone7
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in Mashable Press Release Event Archived Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 2:36pm sbarone7
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in AP Press Release News Published Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 2:35pm sbarone7
External News: Kirsten Wickelgren Featured in AMS Notices Spring Sectional Sampler News Published Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 2:00pm sbarone7
How Not to Get Sick on a Plane? Choose Your Seat Wisely External news Published Fri, Mar 23, 2018 - 10:29am Renay San Miguel
Want to avoid the flu while flying? Try the window seat External news Published Wed, Mar 21, 2018 - 10:35am Renay San Miguel
Researchers Determine Routes of Respiratory Infectious Disease Transmission on Aircraft News Published Tue, Mar 20, 2018 - 8:48pm sbarone7
Lew Lefton Produces Comedy Show News Published Tue, Mar 20, 2018 - 11:35am sbarone7
SoM Hosts High School Math Competition 2018 News Published Tue, Mar 20, 2018 - 11:18am sbarone7
Computer Science in Six-Tenths of a Second: What Happens After Hitting ENTER in a Google Search Event Published Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 2:44pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Annual TA/Student Awards Luncheon Event Published Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 12:29pm sbarone7
Promotions and Tenure for College of Sciences Faculty in 2017-2018 News Published Thu, Mar 15, 2018 - 5:24pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Rafael de la Llave, Georgia Tech School of Mathematics Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:46pm A. Maureen Rouhi
math_AG2 Image Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 3:05pm sbarone7
math_AG Image Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 3:03pm sbarone7
Lew Lefton Image Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 5:43pm Renay San Miguel
women_math Image Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 12:07pm sbarone7
JMM_2018 Image Monday, January 8, 2018 - 1:16pm sbarone7
shuttle Image Monday, January 8, 2018 - 12:35pm sbarone7
Tech Topology Conference Logo Image Monday, December 11, 2017 - 2:33pm sbarone7
Libby Taylor, winner of the 2018 Alice T. Schafer Mathematics Prize Image Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:24am A. Maureen Rouhi
Iban Ariza, B.S. in Discrete Mathematics, Fall 2017 Image Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 3:10pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Scott Aaronson Image Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 12:59pm A. Maureen Rouhi
CoS Logo Image Monday, November 27, 2017 - 12:31pm sbarone7
School of Mathematics Image Monday, November 27, 2017 - 12:28pm sbarone7
AWM logo (Association for Women in Mathematics) Image Monday, November 20, 2017 - 12:45pm sbarone7
QMath slide Image Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 12:01pm sbarone7
Quolloquium poster Image Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 11:50am sbarone7
Ever The Land, A Documentary Film Image Monday, October 30, 2017 - 1:11pm A. Maureen Rouhi
William Konop Image Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 3:09pm Renay San Miguel
Regents Professor Prasad Tetali Image Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 1:43pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Robert M. Price (Photo by Andrew Humphrey) Image Monday, October 16, 2017 - 2:20pm Renay San Miguel

Pages