School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Tech’s Official in D.C. on Strategy for Science, Education Funding News Published Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - 9:25am Renay San Miguel
Benefits Add Up for Undergrads in School of Mathematics REU Program News Published Mon, Jul 24, 2017 - 11:30am Renay San Miguel
School of Mathematics Will Crunch the Numbers for Advancing Data Science News Published Wed, Aug 30, 2017 - 9:50am Renay San Miguel
College of Sciences @Atlanta Science Festival: Science Improv Event Published Wed, Mar 1, 2017 - 10:02am Renay San Miguel
Second edition of Seminar for Women in Math Event Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 1:12pm sbarone7
SoM Professor Called to Give Expert Testimony in Jury Selection Case News Published Fri, Mar 30, 2018 - 10:59am sbarone7
34th Southeastern Analysis Meeting (SEAM) conference, March 23-25, 2018 Event Published Fri, Oct 13, 2017 - 10:44am sbarone7
Math Major Performs at the Big Game News Published Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 1:05pm sbarone7
In Conversation with Ernő Rubik Event Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 4:28pm sbarone7
Seam34 Schedule News Published Fri, Jan 19, 2018 - 11:16am sbarone7
Georgia Tech grad Ryan Hynd Finishing Up MLK Visiting Professorship at MIT News Published Wed, Sep 13, 2017 - 12:32pm sbarone7
SoM Presents REU Poster Session Event Published Tue, Jul 9, 2019 - 3:53pm sbarone7
Professors Help Found Multimillion Dollar Math & Biology NSF-Simons Project News Published Wed, May 30, 2018 - 1:49pm sbarone7
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in AP Press Release News Published Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 2:35pm sbarone7
Getting to Know Georgia Tech: Steven Creech News Thu, May 2, 2019 - 11:55am sbarone7
Chongchun Zeng and Dan Margalit named American Mathematical Society (AMS) Fellows News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 2:58pm sbarone7
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in El Pais Press Release (Spanish) News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 1:25pm sbarone7
Balazs Strenner wins the Mary Ellen Rudin Award in Topology News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 12:23pm sbarone7
Stelson Lecture: Jill C. Pipher on March 1st in Klaus 1443 Event Published Mon, Feb 5, 2018 - 1:37pm sbarone7
Vladimir Koltchinskii invited to speak at the International Congress of Mathematicians (ICM) News Published Wed, Aug 30, 2017 - 11:11am sbarone7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages