School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
SoM Professor Lutz Warnke Named 2018 Sloan Research Fellow News Published Mon, Feb 19, 2018 - 11:12am sbarone7
Fall 2017 Research Bound in STEM Event Published Fri, Oct 13, 2017 - 10:35am A. Maureen Rouhi
College of Sciences Faculty in Silver Scream Science Spookshow Event Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 4:41pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Get to Know the School of Math Prof: Joseph Rabinoff News Published Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 11:44am nmcleish3
Galina Livshyts Receives NSF CAREER Award News Published Wed, Jul 11, 2018 - 1:53pm A. Maureen Rouhi
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in El Pais Press Release (Spanish) News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 1:25pm sbarone7
Professor Haomin Zhou will receive the Georgia Power Professor of Excellence Award News Published Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - 9:18am nmcleish3
2018 MLK Sunday Supper Event Published Mon, Jan 8, 2018 - 1:19pm A. Maureen Rouhi
ECLIPSE 2017 @ GEORGIA TECH: An Exhibit Event Published Fri, Jul 14, 2017 - 4:58pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech Mathematicians Win Best Article Award News Published Thu, Jun 6, 2019 - 2:15pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Arkadi Nemirovski Will Receive the 2019 Wiener Prize News Published Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 4:06pm sbarone7
External News - Graduate Provides Opportunities for Underrepresented Students News Published Mon, Mar 11, 2019 - 1:20pm sbarone7
A Concert Celebrating the Seven Bridges of Königsberg Event Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 4:47pm A. Maureen Rouhi
An Evening of Wonder: Life and Art on Earth and Beyond Event Published Wed, May 9, 2018 - 9:38am A. Maureen Rouhi
GT MAP Seminar: Prof. Chethan Pandarinath (GT BME) Event Published Thu, Feb 1, 2018 - 4:04pm Sung Ha Kang
GT MAP Seminar: Martin Short (GT Math) Event Published Mon, Aug 28, 2017 - 3:50pm Sung Ha Kang
Research Experience for Undergraduates News Published Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 10:28am nmcleish3
Computer Science in Six-Tenths of a Second: What Happens After Hitting ENTER in a Google Search Event Published Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 2:44pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Modern Aspects of Submodularity News Published Fri, Apr 7, 2017 - 10:48am nmcleish3
It's All About Science and Math Event Published Thu, Nov 2, 2017 - 6:19pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Prasad Tetali, School of Mathematics professor and co-principal investigator of TRIAD Image Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 9:56am Renay San Miguel
College of Sciences Dean Goldbart welcomes students on eclipse day 2017 Video Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 4:25pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Sung Ha Kang Image Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 10:53am sbarone7
UCLA Professor of Mathematics Joseph M. Teran Image Monday, August 14, 2017 - 5:43pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Look for these eclipse signs Image Monday, August 14, 2017 - 10:55am A. Maureen Rouhi
Where to get eclipse glasses Image Monday, August 14, 2017 - 10:41am A. Maureen Rouhi
From right: John Clark Sutherland and Betsy Middleton Sutherland with Elsie Quaite at Brookhaven National Laboratory. Courtesy Brookhaven National Laboratory. Image Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 5:53pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2017 Postdoctoral Research Symposium Image Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 2:26pm A. Maureen Rouhi
SIAM Conference on Applied Algebraic Geometry Image Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 9:48am A. Maureen Rouhi
2017 Summer program sponsors Image Monday, May 22, 2017 - 9:25am A. Maureen Rouhi
Igor Belegradek Image Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 2:10pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Michael Lacey Image Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 2:08pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Volunteers and participants, 2017 High School Mathematics Competition at Georgia Tech (Photo by Felix Herrmann) Image Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 2:40pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Joy of victory written all over the face of Ani Joshua, a 2017 individual winner (Photo by Felix Herrmann) Image Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 2:43pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2017 competitors solving problems in Clough lecture room (Photo by Felix Herrmann) Image Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 2:45pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Charles Wang with Provost Rafael Bras Image Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 11:03am A. Maureen Rouhi
Paul Goldbart and Charles Wang, Spring 2017 Student Awards Image Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 1:33pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Paul Goldbart and Carson Kirby, Spring 2017 Student Awards Image Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 1:31pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Paul Goldbart, Alexander Buser, and John Sutherland, Spring 2017 Student Awards Image Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 1:28pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Charles Wang Image Friday, April 21, 2017 - 6:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages