School of Mathematics

Group content

Titlesort ascending Type Status Created Name
Georgia Tech Scavenger Hunt for Chemical Elements Event Published Mon, Jul 15, 2019 - 1:23pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech Partners with Atlanta Colleges on Data Science Education News Published Tue, Sep 11, 2018 - 10:31am A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech Observatory Ready for Mercury Transit News Published Wed, Nov 6, 2019 - 1:03pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech Mathematics Ranking News Published Thu, Mar 23, 2017 - 12:07pm math-csg1b
Georgia Tech Mathematicians Win Best Article Award News Published Thu, Jun 6, 2019 - 2:15pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech Mathematicians Solve 40 Year Old Math Mystery News Published Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - 9:44am nmcleish3
Georgia Tech Mathematicians Attend Largest Mathematics Meeting in World News Published Tue, Apr 18, 2017 - 11:43am nmcleish3
Georgia Tech Mathematician Solves Cartan-Hadamard Conjecture News Published Tue, Aug 27, 2019 - 2:40pm sbarone7
Georgia Tech launches Frances O. Hite Scholarships News Published Fri, Nov 15, 2019 - 1:44pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech Joins USG’s STEM IV Initiative News Published Mon, Nov 4, 2019 - 2:24pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech Hosts Annual High School Math Competition News Published Tue, Apr 25, 2017 - 9:31am nmcleish3
Georgia Tech High School Mathematics Competition News Published Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - 10:34am nmcleish3
Georgia Tech graduate voted to be school’s next president External news Published Tue, Jun 18, 2019 - 2:22pm ybassil3
Georgia Tech grad Ryan Hynd Finishing Up MLK Visiting Professorship at MIT News Published Wed, Sep 13, 2017 - 12:32pm sbarone7
Georgia Tech Geometry and Topology Group Wins $2.1 Million NSF Grant News Published Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 1:48pm sbarone7
Georgia Tech Geometry and Topology Group Wins $2.1 Million NSF Grant News Published Mon, Jul 2, 2018 - 2:27pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech Events at the 2018 Atlanta Science Festival Event Published Tue, Feb 13, 2018 - 11:36am mrosten3
Georgia Tech @ The Topology and Geometry of Low Dimensional Manifolds Conference Event Published Tue, Jun 12, 2018 - 11:28am A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech @ the Atlanta Science Festival News Published Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - 10:31am nmcleish3
Georgia Tech @ 2018 Atlanta Science Festival News Published Fri, Feb 9, 2018 - 1:47pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages