School of Mathematics

Group content

Titlesort ascending Type Status Created Name
Math PhD student Bhanu Kumar offered prestigious NASA Fellowship News Published Thu, Apr 19, 2018 - 4:05pm sbarone7
Math major Sheridan Ackiss featured News Published Fri, Mar 24, 2017 - 10:57am math-csg1b
Math Major Performs at the Big Game News Published Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 1:05pm sbarone7
Math Madness at Georgia Tech News Published Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - 3:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Math Groups that are Run by Students in SoM News Published Thu, May 2, 2019 - 10:00am sbarone7
Math Faculty Sal Barone Helps Inspire Next Generation of Ninja News Published Wed, Mar 6, 2019 - 11:08am sbarone7
Math 2803 Number Theory and Cryptography "mini conference” Held for 60 High School Students News Published Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 4:15pm sbarone7
Martin Short wins LexisNexis Dean's award News Published Thu, Mar 23, 2017 - 11:14am math-csg1b
Maria Westdickenberg wins Sloan Fellowship News Published Mon, Mar 20, 2017 - 1:46pm math-csg1b
Maria Westdickenberg receives the PECASE News Published Tue, Mar 21, 2017 - 1:27pm math-csg1b
Maria Westdickenberg awarded NSF CAREER grant News Published Mon, Mar 20, 2017 - 1:56pm math-csg1b
Marc Merlin Makes Magic at the Atlanta Science Tavern External news Published Tue, Feb 7, 2017 - 11:17am Renay San Miguel
Making the Invisible Visible: Violence, Compassion, and the Brain Event Published Thu, Sep 28, 2017 - 12:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Lottery Mathematics News Published Thu, Oct 25, 2018 - 10:02am A. Maureen Rouhi
Libby Taylor: B.S. in Mathematics News Published Thu, Apr 19, 2018 - 3:31pm mrosten3
Libby Taylor wins the AWM’s Schafer Prize News Published Mon, Nov 20, 2017 - 12:41pm sbarone7
Libby Peck, Former Mathematical Analyst at The Coca-Cola Company News Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 12:41pm sbarone7
Liang Peng named Fellow of the ASA News Published Mon, Mar 20, 2017 - 12:52pm math-csg1b
Liang Peng elected to IMS Fellowship News Published Thu, Mar 30, 2017 - 9:42am nmcleish3
Lew Lefton Stars in Story Collider – Atlanta Event Published Mon, Sep 25, 2017 - 7:09pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
David Donoho Image Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 1:45pm sbarone7
Daniel_Hathcock_REU2 Image Monday, July 15, 2019 - 3:29pm sbarone7
Dana Randall Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:21am nmcleish3
Dana Randall Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:22am nmcleish3
Dan Margalit Juggling Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:06am nmcleish3
Dan Margalit Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:06am nmcleish3
cryptography Image Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 4:15pm sbarone7
CoS Logo Image Monday, November 27, 2017 - 12:31pm sbarone7
control theory Image Monday, April 2, 2018 - 1:28pm sbarone7
coll_math Image Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 4:19pm sbarone7
collins_wigal_NSF_slide Image Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 11:21am sbarone7
College of Sciences Dean Goldbart welcomes students on eclipse day 2017 Video Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 4:25pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Ciprian Foias Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:42am nmcleish3
Christy Dalton Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:36am nmcleish3
Christy Dalton Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:36am nmcleish3
christine_petit Image Monday, February 4, 2019 - 12:33pm sbarone7
Christine Heitsch Image Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 1:18pm sbarone7
Christine Heitsch Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:12am nmcleish3
Christine Heitsch Image Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 5:09pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Christian Houdré Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:25am nmcleish3

Pages