School of Mathematics

Group content

Titlesort descending Type Status Created Name
Vladimir Koltchinskii invited to speak at the International Congress of Mathematicians (ICM) News Published Wed, Aug 30, 2017 - 11:11am sbarone7
Walking through Space and Time with SMALLab Augmented Reality Event Published Wed, Apr 11, 2018 - 9:41am A. Maureen Rouhi
Want to avoid the flu while flying? Try the window seat External news Published Wed, Mar 21, 2018 - 10:35am Renay San Miguel
Welcoming New Colleagues, Celebrating Award Recipients News Published Mon, Sep 18, 2017 - 9:23am A. Maureen Rouhi
What Does Georgia Tech Think of First-Passage Percolation? News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 11:48am A. Maureen Rouhi
When a Change of Heart Reveals a New Career Path News Published Thu, Dec 14, 2017 - 10:12am Renay San Miguel
Where You Can Get Eclipse Glasses on Aug. 21 News Published Mon, Aug 14, 2017 - 11:02am A. Maureen Rouhi
Wilfrid Gangbo Awarded the Chancellor’s Professorship in Mathematics News Published Fri, Mar 2, 2018 - 8:25pm tdang34
William "Bill" Ames News Published Thu, Mar 30, 2017 - 9:14am nmcleish3
Women in Mathematics in Northern Georgia Seminar Series Event Published Tue, Jan 9, 2018 - 12:08pm sbarone7
Working Group for Problems in Transport and Related Topics in Graphs Event Published Mon, Apr 3, 2017 - 11:24am Sung Ha Kang
Working Magic with Students: Matthew Baker News Published Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 10:33am nmcleish3
Workshop in Convexity and geometric aspects of Harmonic Analysis Event Published Tue, Dec 18, 2018 - 9:02am sbarone7
Workshop on Dynamical Systems Event Published Mon, Apr 3, 2017 - 11:39am Sung Ha Kang
Workshop on Introduction to Dynamical Systems Methods for Mission Design Event Published Mon, Jan 8, 2018 - 12:36pm sbarone7
Workshop on Optical Microscopy Event Published Wed, Jun 5, 2019 - 3:12pm A. Maureen Rouhi
X Americas Conference News Published Thu, Apr 6, 2017 - 10:07am nmcleish3
Year-Round Cheers for the Periodic Table @ Georgia Tech News Published Mon, Jan 7, 2019 - 6:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Yes, airplanes are germy - but not more so than your house or office, study says External news Published Mon, Jun 11, 2018 - 9:44am A. Maureen Rouhi
You Got Questions? We Got Answers. News Published Sat, Aug 18, 2018 - 4:37pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages